4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I wanted at the best price
By on 02/06/2014
I have only used this for a few days, but so far works great. And at less than half the price, I will from now on order a Linkyo rather than the manufacturer's cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product... Works fine in my Brother HL 2040
By on 02/03/2014
The Brother TN 350 arrived sooner then expected... I put it in my Brother HL 2040 and have used it to print a number of musical arrangements... All have come out clean and sharp... I will definitely purchase my future toner needs from the SuperMediaStore...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and product
By on 01/15/2014
Price is great and so is delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The toner works perfectly for my Brother HL-2040 printer and the price is good.
By on 12/15/2013
I installed the toner on my Brother HL-2040 printer and the print out quality is great. I could not tell the difference from the original Brother toner cartridge and this one. In addition, the processing and delivery was quick, so I'll give it a five star.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works fine
By on 12/05/2013
works fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Toner, Great Price, Fast Shipping
By on 12/01/2013
This toner fits and works great in my Brother HL-2070N. I saved a lot of money versus buying a Brother brand toner, and I haven't noticed any quality differences. I selected the free shipping option and still received my order the same week.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy to order, and very fast service.
By on 09/08/2013
I will buy again, I was very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/02/2013
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Replacement
By on 08/27/2013
Replaced the toner cartridge in my wife's Brother printer - the new cartridge prints as well as the Brother cartridge it replaced.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By on 07/24/2013
good product