4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 78 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Great price.
By Albert on 11/10/2014
I've been shopping at SuperMediaStore and using Linkyo products for many years now. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of Linkyo toners and very appreciative of your great prices. Thanks so much.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same thing the first install and two page after shows low ink, we cant afford to order your site or this product any more, we should get refund.
By dharmesh on 09/29/2014
We had order before and never had problem bu this time on tn360 faded copy and excess ink at the edges coming out means no more ink ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great buy!
By Carl on 09/04/2014
I give it an A+ on everything!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
better than Brother!
By Debra on 07/07/2014
We got more copies out of this toner cartridge than we have ever gotten out of a Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied
By Robert on 05/19/2014
I have purchased Linkyo toner cartridges for my Brother Laser printer for years. All have delivered superior toner quality, giveing me over 2000 pages per cartridge for about 1 cent a piece. I would recommend to anyone.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
I hope it continues to work
By Glen on 04/28/2014
It printed one page and then gave the 'toner out' error. I took the cartridge out, shook it side to side again and placed it back in the printer. It's printed several pages since. Just hoping it continues to do so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price and delivery were great. Havent used cartridge yet
By Debbie on 04/09/2014
The price and delivery were great. I haven't used the cartridge yet but am expecting no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything I wanted at the best price
By Tyler on 02/06/2014
I have only used this for a few days, but so far works great. And at less than half the price, I will from now on order a Linkyo rather than the manufacturer's cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product... Works fine in my Brother HL 2040
By Marvin on 02/03/2014
The Brother TN 350 arrived sooner then expected... I put it in my Brother HL 2040 and have used it to print a number of musical arrangements... All have come out clean and sharp... I will definitely purchase my future toner needs from the SuperMediaStore...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value and product
By Pat on 01/15/2014
Price is great and so is delivery.