2 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 78 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is not the first time I've ordered a toner cartridge for my Brother laser printer.
By Betty M on 02/21/2013
This is the 4th time and I am always satisfied, that is why I keep coming back to Supermediastore.com for my printer needs. Shipping was timely and packaged well.
Thank you Super Media Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice deal!
By Urban on 02/16/2013
When my manager said the office printer needed new toner I knew where to check first. SupermediaStore is my first place to find the best bargains.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By Ken on 01/07/2013
I have always been satisfied with toner products that I order from Supermedia Store. I save money and the prices are always reasonable. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed
By Kenneth on 12/18/2012
First of all, SuperMediaStore.com did an excellent job making it easy for me to find what I was looking for, and the shipping speed was great. I received my items 3 business days from my order date.
Second, I purchased 2 toner cartridges, a TN350 and a TN420. The TN420 was auto upgraded to a TN450 and both worked perfectly in my brother MFC's. I have only had them for a couple weeks but both are working as good as the original manufacturer's.
The price was less than 1/2 what the OEM wanted for them, which is great.
Overall, a great value, and a great experience. I will be coming back for more at a later date!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all went very well
By Richard on 12/16/2012
AS far as I can tell everything is fine, as expected, but I have only been using the toner a very short time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and price with speedy delivery; a can't-beat combination!
By TARAS on 12/02/2012
I can tell no difference between the brand-name toner cartridge and the Linkyo I ordered for my Brother printer.
And, with delivery within the week for the price I paid, a combo without par!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and great pricing!
By Jay on 11/26/2012
Fast delivery right to your door.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and great products.
By Jay on 11/26/2012
The replacement toners cannto be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Dennis on 11/25/2012
Works great ....quick delivery..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By Carmine on 11/17/2012
excellent product price and service, delivered within days