2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 81 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 07/08/2013
This is the second time I have ordered this product from this vendor. It came quickly, worked great and I got all that it promised the first time. Here is to hoping the second time works just as well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never went elsewhere for replacements!
By on 07/03/2013
I go back time after time to SuperMediaStore. Love their prices and quick delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent! no difficulties so far
By on 07/02/2013
From all appearances the buy was very good. Toner cartridges have to be used to know if they live up to the specs they came with. But the service was great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 06/26/2013
GOOD
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just started using cartridge; so far so good.
By on 06/20/2013
Just started using cartridge; so far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WRONG ITEM DELIVERED AND RETURNED
By on 06/05/2013
sEE ABOVE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this purchase!
By on 04/21/2013
I was referred to this site by my brother. He is a businessman who uses Supermediastore for most of his printing and copying needs. When I asked him for the best place to get toner for my printer, he did not hesitate to recommed this site. The price was exceptional, delivery was very fast, and the packaging was perfect. I will be shopping here in the future.

Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good first time purchase experience
By on 04/18/2013
I don't make scores of copies each day, so I won't be able to comment on the yield of this product yet, but my overall experience has been very good so far. Product came in the stated timeframe, installed quickly and after a couple of initially smeared copies, the rest came out clear and crisp. I would order this product again and the prices certainly beat the original Brother pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good experience
By on 03/24/2013
I haven't had to use the item yet, but was very pleased with the delivery of the order. It was packaged well and am sure it will be just fine.

As of right now will order from them again.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 03/17/2013
You can not beat the price or the service. Always on time. Ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday in Virginia.