SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, quality products
By Thomas on 12/06/2012
From customer service to fast delivery to the full spectrum of products - SuperMedia is the best!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The cases inside are oily.(machine oil)
By EUGENE on 11/06/2012
The cases inside are oily.(machine oil)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVD's & shipping!
By Janet Sedam on 10/02/2012
The DVD's are great. Very good shipping in two boxes, so they did not get damaged. I am very pleased with this company. The price is good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exellent
By EUGENE on 09/26/2012
Thanks. Have a nice day.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with purchase
By Vicki on 09/11/2012
I never purchased these before and found they were very nice looking, sturdy and good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Price
By Anthony on 09/05/2012
These are the best cases for the price that I have been able to find anywhere. Much more consistent product than the recycled cases which vary greatly in quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By William on 08/21/2012
Excellent product. I am very satisfied with this item. I would definitely recommend it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted
By MICHAEL on 07/20/2012
2nd order of these from SuperMediaStore. Both times delivery was QUICK. Cases are attractive, durable, professional looking. Great quality. Exactly what I wanted. You can get cheaper (and get what you pay for) but these are very reasonable. (Wish they were made in the US.)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
exelente service
By GASTON on 03/14/2012
exelente service that is all :)
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Ruth on 02/11/2012
Having had problems with cheaper dvd cases, both in regard to damage from shipping and general durability, we are very pleased with this product. In an order of 200 cases, only 3 had minor marring to the outside plastic cover, but all were in excellent condition as far as the quality of the product. The plastic is thicker, and doesn't feel like the hinges will break if used often. We will definitely be buying these again!