SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product & service
By on 11/04/2013
This is my third order of these cases. They are of excellent quality. Attractive and sturdy. Recipients know you're giving them quality. Have ordered cheaper and regretted it. I ordered these with standard shipping and got them the next day! Amazing service and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price!
By on 10/21/2013
I have been buying these cases for awhile now and so far I am loving them!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are the best cases I've used
By on 10/18/2013
We use them for our professional videography business and they are really good. They have not been scratched or marked up like cases sometimes can be when I've order them from different places. You can't beat them for the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good case.
By on 09/05/2013
I've ordered thousands of DVD cases in the last few for my video business. These are a about the best I've ever used.
I will be ordering this item again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD cases I've purchased in a long time!
By on 08/27/2013
These cases with their sparkling new look and thicker protective film are by far the best cases I've purchased in a very long time. There are no recycled bits and pieces showing up in the mold & the clear outer sleeve will actually protect the artwork you slide behind them. They also hold up under the shrinkwrapping process without wrinkling. These will make your final product shine with the new look they should have. I'll be buying many more of these for sure!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality and Presentation
By on 06/15/2013
These shiny cases are the best! They look way better than the cheapo matte cases and also hold the disc more securely. This case gives me an advantage over my competitors.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will order these again!
By on 06/10/2013
Opted for shiny black standard DVD cases because my usual cases were temporarily out of stock. All arrived working, without damage, and packed really well. Locking snaps are decent and quality is good. I will not hesitate to order more of these for video distribution.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice!
By on 05/16/2013
These are great disc cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases are terrific - consistently high quality at a reasonable price.
By on 04/04/2013
Order was shipped promptly, as usual. We really like these Premium cases because they're so well made and sturdy. They don't break during shipping, like the cheaper ones that always have several that are totally unusable, plus a few that look like they may not last long.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 01/22/2013
good product for the price, thanks