SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 51 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best yet.
By Steve on 02/09/2014
Best DVD case I have ever used in over 10 years of experience. Great finish, no odor, good closure. Someone finally got it right. Thank you!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Great price.
By Jon on 01/30/2014
This is the best quality product that I have found for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Excellent quality.
By Jon on 01/05/2014
I have purchased many dvd cases from different suppliers and this is the best that I have found for the price. The product is excellent. Each case was in perfect condition. No manufacturing defects found.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD video case exceptional look.
By TONY on 12/17/2013
This product was excellent to store and distribute DVD videos of weddings I produce. It enhances the look of the DVD when I print graphics of brides and grooms on the disc cover and it shines. And when the DVD case shines and the disc shines with graphics there is no comparison. I also had ordered in the past the double DVD case and still the same great quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
supermedia dvd covers
By William on 12/16/2013
this product is always excellent quality. I highly recommend this item. Your speed in shipping is excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product & service
By MICHAEL on 11/04/2013
This is my third order of these cases. They are of excellent quality. Attractive and sturdy. Recipients know you're giving them quality. Have ordered cheaper and regretted it. I ordered these with standard shipping and got them the next day! Amazing service and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price!
By Walter on 10/21/2013
I have been buying these cases for awhile now and so far I am loving them!!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are the best cases I've used
By Molly on 10/18/2013
We use them for our professional videography business and they are really good. They have not been scratched or marked up like cases sometimes can be when I've order them from different places. You can't beat them for the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good case.
By Gordon on 09/05/2013
I've ordered thousands of DVD cases in the last few for my video business. These are a about the best I've ever used.
I will be ordering this item again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD cases I've purchased in a long time!
By Dawn on 08/27/2013
These cases with their sparkling new look and thicker protective film are by far the best cases I've purchased in a very long time. There are no recycled bits and pieces showing up in the mold & the clear outer sleeve will actually protect the artwork you slide behind them. They also hold up under the shrinkwrapping process without wrinkling. These will make your final product shine with the new look they should have. I'll be buying many more of these for sure!