SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium 100% New Material Single Shiny Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 59 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$22.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $34.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality cases
By on 05/14/2015
They make my business look good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality Product
By on 05/04/2015
Happy with the product I purchased. So far I have no complaints. CD/DCD latching mechanism is firm, but not so firm that it is too difficult to remove a CD/DVD.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Class act DVD cases
By on 04/15/2015
Had been buying the cheaper ones but bought the high grade versions and they are clean and perfect beautifully made.

Your DVD case of choice. The black ones look beautiful.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No complaints!
By on 03/16/2015
These always show up well-packaged with very, very minimal breakage (perhaps one or two cases out of 100 will show up with a crack and even that's not always the case). Quality product for a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
as always great job
By on 02/13/2015
perfect timing arrived in time good service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great case
By on 02/10/2015
Good product. The snaps that keep the cover closed changed
recently. A little harder to open and close. Don't know if
it will be a problem later. Very clean cases. Haven't had
any bad yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant product and excellant service..
By on 12/31/2014
I box used and second box in use..

thank you...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 11/25/2014
I have purchased this product from you several times. I have been extremely satisfied with the product and your service. I will continue ordering this item from you. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD/DVD case
By on 10/21/2014
The shiny black CD DVD cases are very professional looking and are very sturdy. The CD/DVD release button operates better than others. I have been using these cases for about two years and am very pleased.
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These are very nice cases .
By on 09/19/2014
I have ordered these many times and the quality is very good .