SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Single DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love'em
By Vera R. on 07/24/2014
I favor this item and will continue to buy them.
Sincerely,
Vera R. Seitz
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well, priced. Delivered quickly. Good quality.
By Charles on 07/23/2014
as always, good service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top-notch cases
By Martin on 07/10/2014
This is my second order of these cases and again not a single one damaged. Excellent quality and super fast delivery. I will be ordering again.......
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality at a great price
By Steve on 06/30/2014
I have used hundreds of these with absolute satisfaction; I will be ordering more very soon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for our purposes
By Kim on 06/12/2014
These arrived on time and worked well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for the Price
By Richard on 06/12/2014
I'm very happy with this product. Speedy delivery too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product delivered fast!
By Dan on 06/05/2014
I have been buying the cheap DVD boxes for a long time not realizing that when you pay just a little more, the boxes get A LOT better. These boxes looked great with no tears or strange indentations. Shiny cover looks great, the inside is beautiful and new. It is much better than the standard cheap boxes I bought in the past, a third of which ended up being thrown away. I deliver videos I shoot in these boxes and the better quality makes a difference.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Jon on 05/26/2014
I have tried cases from many different suppliers and these are consistently the best I have found
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cases are good quality
By Doug on 05/25/2014
I've used cases from other sites before, but these appear to be better in quality. They were shipped promptly, and they were double wrapped in two boxes so no damaged cases. I will order these again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Premium compared to what?
By Sam on 05/05/2014
These are ok cases. They are shiny and look like virgin plastic was used. But still, it on has 3 micro-tabs to hold the disc in, and doing a test on this but dropping on edge at a height of about 2.5 feet, I was able to get the disc to dislodge. It seems really difficult these days to find a very high quality case that will hold a disc in that may be shipping around the world. It's an ongoing search.

These ARE made in China FWIW. I guess most are nowadays.