SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack
SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack

Review of SuperMediaStore 14mm Premium Standard Double DVD Cases Shiny Black, 100% New Material 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$57.99
You Save: 
$24.00 (41%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 4 at $31.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will buy them again
By Thanh on 05/30/2013
Very good material, glossy.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Clear and shiny
By Rene on 01/22/2013
Somewhat clearer sleeve as previous purchased at SuperMediaStore also a shinier interior make these cases look really nice, so, also they are a little bit more expensive, but they beat the price of so called pro versions of them. Would be nice if I could purchase only 50, instead of a 100 pack which are two boxes anyway.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By William on 01/21/2013
Great product at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!!!
By Chris on 10/04/2012
Very durable. Very pleased
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb
By Laura on 08/09/2012
Very clean, professional glossy double dvd cases. Just what I needed, and extremely affordable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5-Star Product
By Scott on 05/31/2012
Classy is the best way to describe these. When your customer opens it up and sees the high gloss finish, it adds professionalism to your product. In the past, I have ordered cases from a different company that had scuffs on the outside plastic, sometimes the cases don't want to close properly, and there's usually a couple of cases in the box that are casualties in the shipping. Not with these. My wife and I just got through loading 70 of them last night, and they were all in pristine condition. I would say the only drawback of these is that they do show fingerprints very easily, so you want to handle them by the edges while loading the DVDs (or wear white gloves).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
my rating is 20
By Rosalinda on 05/17/2012
the shinny case is the better presentacion for my weddings and quinceaneras videos. Thanks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product that works well
By Kendall on 05/13/2012
These are priced well and close properly. Too many cases won't stay closed. These work the way they should.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item - great price
By James on 04/02/2012
would recommend to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO Premium Standard Double DVD Shiny Black Cases
By JOHN on 03/05/2012
I purchased these cases because I needed double DVD storage cases, they also work well for use as single storage cases too. The high gloss black color adds to the style, as well as being very sturdy. I made a very good purchase and I really enjoy using them. This is an item that I would purchase again.