3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 32 (18C0032) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX32) - 200 Yield

Review of 3 Pack LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 32 (18C0032) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX32) - 200 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$107.55
You Save: 
$6.39 (6%)
Sale Price: 
$101.16
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Lee on 09/09/2014
works well
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.. VERY Fast delivery..
By Joe on 05/30/2013
Pros: Works just like new cartridge very inexpensive and the delivery was perfect.. Saved big on $$

Cons: MY printer does not recognize it as a new cartridge, it still says empty..
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!!
By Sheila on 12/26/2012
I was a little skeptical at first with using a remanufactured product of any sorts but the price is why I decided to take a chance. So far it works just like a brand new cartridge. Will continue to purchase again, a very good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Constant Error from printer that it's not compatible.
By Sharon on 11/30/2012
Although it does print, it's a hassle. I hope the cartridge lasts as long as a Lexmark cartridge or the hassle won't be worth it.
Keeping my fingers crossed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, As I said the. price quality and delivery was outstanding.
By on 09/14/2012
Great product, As I said the. price quality and delivery was outstanding.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Appears fine but too soon to know if will get expected performance
By Matt on 03/04/2012
Appears fine but too soon to know if will get expected performance. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive service
By Richard on 05/17/2011
I'm always impressed with the speedy service that is given to each order. The ink cartridges are real money savers and every bit as good as the expensive name brands.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product was acceptable and functions as expected
By Catherine on 08/12/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got here fast!
By Kristina on 07/05/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Prices are great for this product
By Julie on 06/07/2010
I compared prices for this product and hands down this is the least expensive for the quality of product received