LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Ink Cartridge (LY-LX50) - 410 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 22 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$25.99
You Save: 
$11.04 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $14.95 each!
Buy 3 at $13.95 each!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, quick delivery.
By Jeff on 08/19/2012
Good price, quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality and price for this product.
By Janice on 04/16/2012
Cost less than 1/2 what a new Lexmark cartridge costs. And the cartridge worked right away when I put it in printer. I bought cartridges from another company previously and 1 did not work and I had to fool with the other to get the ink going. I am very happy with the cartridge from the Supermedia site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Shelf !
By E V on 03/31/2012
I'm happy to let you know that my ink cartridges arrived in top condition and that they work like a charm.
Thank you for speedy service, a remarkable price and a good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have installed the cartridge & it is great. Can't see paying high prices when I can get good ones at these fantastic prices.
By Judith on 03/01/2012
Excellent. Shipping was right on time also.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value, no problems
By Marshall on 12/13/2011
good value, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Similar/same quality as originals
By Neng Lo on 04/21/2011
Good price compare to lexmark's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LEMARK INK AT REASONABLE PRICE
By ANN on 04/06/2011
I was going to rid myself of my Lexmark printer because the ink was so expensive. I had purchased other types of ink besides Lexmark and they had not worked but the ink I purchased Lexmark 50 (17G0050) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge worked great and now I will keep and use my Lexmark printer because I can afford it with this remanufactured cartidge..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the price is low and very useful
By victor on 02/27/2011
Iike the ink and the price on it .I told my friends about it and they went on line to order something too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Order for this cartridge
By Hubert on 02/17/2011
So far it is working ok.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problems with this item, but it must be stored vertically to let ink settle
By Marshall on 04/02/2010
very happy with this item