LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield
LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield

Review of LINKYO Remanufactured Lexmark 20 (15M0120) Tri-Color Ink Cartridge (LY-LX20) - 275 Yield


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 15 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$19.04 (48%)
Sale Price: 
$20.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $20.95 each!
Ships Free
Buy 3 at $19.95 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Becky on 03/18/2013
Price and quality O.K.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy for two years buying thier products
By Marshall on 10/18/2012
I have 90% success with Linkyo refilled cartridges. When an iffy one turns up they replace it including the postage, no questions asked.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
over all fair
By alton l on 10/01/2012
Im not much a computer person,the tri color cartlidge dose not seem to bring out the rtght colors, blue dosenot come out at all. Thanks Leroy Richardson
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, quick delivery.
By Jeff on 08/19/2012
Good price, quick delivery.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price, quick delivery.
By Jeff on 08/19/2012
Good price, quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'm very satisfied with yhis product.
By J R on 04/16/2012
The price is right,good quality,delivery faster than expected,overall great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch !
By E V on 03/31/2012
I'm happy to let you know that my ink cartridges arrived in top condition and that they work like a charm.
Thank you for speedy service, remarkable price and a good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Purchase Replacement
By Raymond on 03/21/2012
I called customer service to report the cartridge I previously purchased was giving my printer an error code.
She took my information and sent me a new one right away. I received it in a few days. The replacement cartridge worked fine! Great customer service!! Thank You!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is excellent. Quality. price etc.
By Judith on 03/01/2012
Delivery was right on time. Will definitely order from this company again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Charlotte on 09/27/2011
Good product. Fits this old machine well. Would purchase again