Lexmark 70 (12A1970) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge
Lexmark 70 (12A1970) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge

Review of Lexmark 70 (12A1970) Black Remanufactured Inkjet/Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$11.49
You Save: 
$0.50 (4%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $10.99 each!
Buy 2 at $9.99 each!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 12/18/2013
I ordered two cartridges, I have only tried one, but it works just fine. I am very happy to spend so much less money for printer cartridges. I understand that sometimes a refurbished item might not work, but I am sure if they did not this company would take care of it.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Ink Cartridge's would not print. Need to be tested before sold.
By Brian on 03/26/2013
Review: Not Good. Tried to contact Customer Service by phone to return bad Ink Cartridge's. Put on hold forever, finally gave up and did the Return Request online, on site. Got RMA #'s via 2 e-mail's, Confusing. Should give more instruction's to send back in e-mails. Also, should offer more ways to send product back like UPS and USPS. No Fed-Ex Store in town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Becky on 03/18/2013
Price and quality O.K. Delivery not so good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
please see the review
By herbert on 02/10/2013
I started using the first of the three Lexmark 70 ink cartridges I purchased.. After utilizing approximately 10% plus or minus of the first cartridge it failed to print properly. I intend to mail you a few copies of the printed pages.
I have started to use the second cartridge, after approximately five pages of printing thus far it is printing well.
Herb Siegel
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Charlotte on 09/27/2011
Good product. Fits this old machine well. Would purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Joseph on 01/16/2011
I am giving this Company a 5 star rating because of all of the above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By James on 12/12/2010
Product prints as well as original Lexmark cartridge.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
do not buy this product
By Paul on 08/24/2010
I just bought this ink cartridge on the 9th of August and maybe used it 4 times to print out a few faxes. Now its out of ink and not printing correctly. I will not buy Lexmark ink from here anymore..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Harvey on 06/14/2010
We are glad we found your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very pleased
By George on 04/14/2010
so far so good just need to see how long they last