Generic Replacement Lexmark 70 Remanufactured Black Ink Cartridge
Generic Replacement Lexmark 70 Remanufactured Black Ink Cartridge

Review of Generic Replacement Lexmark 70 Remanufactured Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 14 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$18.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 01/21/2015
Works great, just like last time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/16/2015
Great product and delivery
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Black ink leaves spots on page; blotchy
By on 11/10/2014
Ordered three, one exploded in transport, and the other two continued to leave marks on the pages (blotchy). I hope the replacements will be better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The product works great with my Lexmark printer!!
By on 08/19/2014
It was a great price and it fits my 4200 series lexmark printer. I will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 12/18/2013
I ordered two cartridges, I have only tried one, but it works just fine. I am very happy to spend so much less money for printer cartridges. I understand that sometimes a refurbished item might not work, but I am sure if they did not this company would take care of it.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Ink Cartridge's would not print. Need to be tested before sold.
By on 03/26/2013
Review: Not Good. Tried to contact Customer Service by phone to return bad Ink Cartridge's. Put on hold forever, finally gave up and did the Return Request online, on site. Got RMA #'s via 2 e-mail's, Confusing. Should give more instruction's to send back in e-mails. Also, should offer more ways to send product back like UPS and USPS. No Fed-Ex Store in town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 03/18/2013
Price and quality O.K. Delivery not so good
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
please see the review
By on 02/10/2013
I started using the first of the three Lexmark 70 ink cartridges I purchased.. After utilizing approximately 10% plus or minus of the first cartridge it failed to print properly. I intend to mail you a few copies of the printed pages.
I have started to use the second cartridge, after approximately five pages of printing thus far it is printing well.
Herb Siegel
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 09/27/2011
Good product. Fits this old machine well. Would purchase again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/16/2011
I am giving this Company a 5 star rating because of all of the above