Kodak Blu-Ray White Inkjet Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (52125)

Review of Kodak Blu-Ray White Inkjet Printable 4X BD-R Media 25GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (52125)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$123.96
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality, Good Price
By David on 05/15/2011
Wanted to try out a different product. Bought 2 25 packs and so far I only had one disc that wouldn't burn out of the first pack. I will stick to the known brand names, they work better for me. I will buy this or another well known brand name again. Shipment is always very promp.
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
decent quality
By Eric on 05/01/2011
I had 4 coasters out of 25 dics so maybe price is not so great after all but the delivery was very very fast so I cant complain to much. This is my second byof these bd dics and each had a few that would not burn. maybe my software however. Dont know but overall I guess Im happy with this purchase.
Price
3.0
Quality
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Don't work on LG Drive in my computer
By James on 04/30/2011
These discs do not write or read in my LG BD-RW.

Also, because I accidentally discarded two discs that did not work, I did not get any sort of refund from Supermediastore despite the fact that I have been a good customer over the years.

I guess Newegg is my new media store.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By John on 04/28/2011
Worth the price.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Producct and Great Prices
By Waymon on 04/27/2011
I've burned only one coster, bur I think an error on my part not the disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
BD-R OR BD-RE?
By John on 04/25/2011
They are BD-R but the burn software detects them as BD-RE and tries to prep and erase the disc which then makes them useless. 3 coasters out of 5 disc. after some experimenting found I could no longer burn directly to disc but had to first make an image file then burn image. That seems to work, but turns a 1 step process into a 4 step process... which takes 4 times longer to burn a good disc.
Price
1.0
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
very good product
By Eric on 04/20/2011
The Price for Blu-ray is way out of line, that said this product works well and is the lowest price brand name disc Ive seen. I had some proplems using them but It was the program I was using not the disc.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Burned my first blu-ray last night--simply superb! thank you.
By Sean on 04/14/2011
Thank you for making this quality of product available at such a reasonable price. I plan to continue to purchase all my media from you!
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall it is a good product and I will consider ordering again.
By CHRISTOPHER on 03/20/2011
The Disk is of good quality. The only problem is it only holds 22GB not 25GB it would be acceptable if it would hold at least 24.5GB Overall it is a good product and I will consider ordering again.
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars
By Howard on 03/14/2011
number 1 ...Oh yes!
Bring on the 50GB'