Kodak 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (50300)

Review of Kodak 16X DVD-R Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (50300)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$899.64
You Save: 
$108.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$791.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product, good price.
By Michael on 12/30/2013
Good produce for the price.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
A nice product.
By RICHARD on 11/17/2012
Quality almost as good as HP blank media. The price has gone up for discs making it harder to keep stock.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
keeep up the good work!!!
By robert on 11/12/2012
The right product, at the right price, delivered timely and in excellent condition. All this plus free shipping. It just doesn't get any better than this. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product Fair Price
By Jeff on 10/09/2012
as described
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very pleasant expierience.
By steven on 08/29/2012
I was very happy with the service provided by supermediastore,they corrected my mistake without giving me a hard time about it and as a result of that they have a new loyal customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Transaction was smooth and fast. Would hightly recommend and look forward to future business.
By David on 06/17/2012
This was the first time that I have bought from you. I was was very satisfied with the ease of shopping and the fast dekivery. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow! You guys are great!
By robert on 05/03/2012
The right item, at the right price, delivered promply and in perfect condition, and free delivery. What else could a boy ask for. Keep up the good work. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best!
By Adam on 03/25/2012
I've been using these for a couple of years now and have had fewer coasters than any other brand. Will continue buying them. And SMS has the BEST price on them anywhere!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 stars on everything
By johm on 03/25/2012
I have purchased many times from supermedia and they have always lived up to expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good American Company name but imported product.
By Glenn on 02/06/2012
Works well but would prefer American Made products.