Kodak 30XL Ink Cartridge (1550532) - Compatible, Black
Kodak 30XL Ink Cartridge (1550532) - Compatible, Black

Review of Kodak 30XL Ink Cartridge (1550532) - Compatible, Black


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 9 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$10.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine
By Tammy on 10/29/2013
This has been working well. No complaints.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Just okay...
By mindy on 05/29/2013
I have always bought genuine ink until now. I put this ink in and had to clean my printer twice before it would print properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price - Good quality
By Samantha on 05/20/2013
This is a great price. Quality is pretty good, although I wish the ink would have lasted a bit longer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Functions perfectly so far...................
By Jerry on 03/07/2013
This is my first, maybe second, cartridge. Could not ask for any better performance. Functions just as well as the original Kodak brand. Will purchase again!!!!!!!
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Do not buy!
By Jackie on 01/03/2013
Thought I'd give this off-brand a try and was highly disappointed. The ink bled on low quality paper (which shouldn't happen on any paper), and maybe a coincidence, but had to replace my printhead after installing this cartridge. Because the ink bled, I think it may have clogged the printhead. Cost me another $45 to replace the printhead. Not a bargain at all!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
KODAK 30XL BLACK
By Cynthia on 11/27/2012
GREAT PRODUCT AND THE PRICE IS VERY GOOD. PRINTING QUALITY IS ALSO VERY GOOD. WOULD PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Leery, but Satisfied
By Randall on 10/29/2012
Have had no luck with generic cartridges with my Epson printers. Recently changed to a Kodak 2170 due to claims of lower ink costs. Claims are misleading. So I decided to try generics.

The G&G cartridge that I received seems well made and seems to be working great.

I had to install it twice for the printer to accept it. But that was it.

So far, so good!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Mark on 10/03/2012
Very pleased with this ink.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality
By Tara on 08/05/2012
Good price and quality. Super fast delivery. I order all my cartridges from supermediastore.