Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)
Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)

Review of Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$24.04 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my recent purchase. Much better price than stores and no difference in your product than that of the manufacturer
By James on 07/10/2012
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Black Cartridges were all defective
By Gloria on 04/17/2012
My black cartridges were all defective (4) and I haven't tried the color ones yet. I am hoping that I don't have the same problem with them. I was told by CSR that I would be refunded the price of all black cartridges. Due to this, I must consider the overall rating very negative. Huge blank spots on paper even after realigning cartridge and cleaning printheads. It was a horrible experience. I was really disappointed in the lack of quality. I also had to pay for shipping on order which I also hope will be reimbursed.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice generic cartridge
By Arthur Margis on 04/10/2012
You can't beat it for the price. Quality may not be 100% like new, but it's good enough for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent in every way
By Lester on 03/01/2012
I've been buying ink here for years, purchasing cartridges with chips that are compatible with Canon, Epson and Kodak printer at prices that that can't be beat while delivering the same quality.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
This cartridge sucks. It only printed 5 or 6 pages of color before it informed me it was empty and needed replacing.
By Delon on 02/29/2012
Don't buy this cartridge (Kodak 10 Color)from Supermedia store The Brand they sent hardly has any ink in it. Not a bargain at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipment
By Ozay Ertan on 01/31/2012
None
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
This product is just as good as the name brand for which you pay 3 times as much.
By Donna on 01/18/2012
This is my 2nd order for this product and I will continue to order these as long as it saves me money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb
By ray dicasali on 12/26/2011
Superb products and service
Excellent after purchase support
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Tracy on 12/21/2011
Great Price, Have never had a problem using G&G.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product
By Charles E on 11/23/2011
This product is priced at a reasonable price is very good value for anyone that uses ink.
Keep up very good work.