Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)
Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)

Review of Kodak 10 (1215581/1810829) Compatible Ink Cartridges with Chip 3 Color Pack (2 Black and 1 Color)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$24.04 (62%)
Sale Price: 
$14.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
The amount of ink was not sufficient!
By Antoinette on 06/20/2014
The price and delivery are great. The amount of ink in the cartridges is very limited and makes the other perks negligible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product.
By on 01/28/2014
I ordered this because I was sick of paying a small fortune for Kodak ink. This ink works great and is half the price. I recieved it in 2 days but, didn.t pay for the fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
perfect
By Kenny on 07/22/2013
all worked great so far
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick response
By William on 04/16/2013
Have not used cartridge, delivery and price very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Package Fit My Needs
By Albert on 02/03/2013
These weren't quite as good as the OEM cartridges, but they worked fine for my needs.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Previous order
By Brenda on 01/23/2013
I have not used the current products I ordered yet and have been quite satisfied with your products. However, I had a black cartridge that would not work in the printer and wasn't sure if it was worth sending it back. That is why I gave the 3 quality rating. I am overall well satisfied with your products and will continue to order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink for a Kodak all in one printer
By Carolyn on 12/19/2012
Ordered ink because price is right for my budget. They don't work as expected and trying to get a refund. The cases are great. Will order them again if need be.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but
By lynn on 12/07/2012
All ink was good.......except one of each - black and color were bad....... :(
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly. Won't try it until current ink runs out.
By Walter on 11/04/2012
Nothing more to say.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, quick service.
By Bill on 10/31/2012
Great, quick service. Very good prices.