Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB
Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB

Review of Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$22.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By George on 06/08/2010
I have always had a good experience with Kingston memory products. They perform as advertised, and the price is right. I have also found SuperMediaStore to be an excellent on-line retailer. Delivery of purchased items is very speedy, and the staff are friendly and easy to work with in processing returns, when needed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast shipping another great exper Super Media store!!!
By Bob on 05/31/2010
Another overall great experience at SuperMediaStore!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price! Thank you very much!
By Jerod Lammi on 05/30/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Price - Fast Delivery - Great 8GB "Class 4" Micro SD
By Glen Talbot on 05/27/2010
8GB of "Class 4" SD Memory for $18.99? Yes!

I recently got a new cellphone that can take up to a 32GB Micro SD Card for photo/video/music storage. Since the 16GB and 32GB are still "up there" in price, I decided to go with 8GB for now.

I had looked around the local discount places and the best prices I saw were at least five dollars higher than SuperMediaStore for a comparable PNY product.
They had a "Class 2" SanDisk 8GB Micro SD for approximately the same price as the PNY (at half the speed rating.)

This new Kingston 8GB "Class 4" card is replacing a Kingston 2GB card that I purchased over 2 years ago with my old phone. I've never had any problems with any of the Kingston SD/SD Micro memory products I've used in the past. I've been using this 8GB card for about two weeks now and I'm pretty happy with it.


Just a side note: I'm from the old-school, so it's kind of sick to think about the "cost per megabyte" of this device at a $18.99 price tag... and to see 8,000,000,000 bytes stored on a part smaller than your fingernail :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Oliver on 05/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great store!
By Terry on 05/11/2010
I buy all my media from SuperMediaStore. Their prices are great, their products are reliable, and the service is unbeatable! And who doesn't like free shipping?!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Kingston 8GB MicroSDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card with SD
By Uma Sankar on 05/06/2010
Super Media Store Service is good. I got my product before the delivery date. I trust Super Media Store.
I am fed up with Amazon. Early I have ordered the same product with Amazon, I didn't receive my product, I wasted my time with Amazon by followup for this small product. I prefer Super Media Store for my future purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
was as advertised
By Stanley on 04/20/2010
fast delivery, product was as advertised. great company.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Shipped Supper Fast - Good price
By Tony on 04/13/2010
Great price,shipped fast. Versatility is fantastic, phone, cameras and with another adapter I have, instant Flash drive. Not sure about reliability though. I've had good and bad Kingston's. But it's working great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value!
By chrystal on 04/08/2010
i couldn't believe the price! It arrived in a matter of days! i would reccommend this product to anyone.