Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB
Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB

Review of Kingston 8GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/8GB


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$20.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery, correct product, quality product, would buy again
By walter on 08/20/2012
i use the cards in my electronic reader, camera, phones, almost everywhere that can handle sd cards, never have any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By on 08/16/2012
I needed memory for my nook simple touch and my Samsung exhilerate....I researched and researched to find the best price possible and Super media store definitely was the best I could find. I am happy with the memory, works well and now I actually have room on my devices for the stuff I want to put on them! I had absolutely no issues with my order at all; they were shipped very quickly. I wanted to allow a little time to make sure everything worked well before I posted my review. So far, so good! I will certainly check out this site again for future memory needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
will use Supermediastore in the future, items shipped and arrived in short order.
By Paul on 06/19/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price and Fast Shipping!
By Lola on 05/28/2012
I have no complaints. The product was exactly as described and I have used Kingston Micro SD cards in the past and found them to be a quality product. The price was great and shipping was fast. Great shopping experience. I will shop here again.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Never got product & SuperMediaStore Could Care Less
By Joe on 05/20/2012
Wish I COULD write a review of this product which I wanted and needed but SuperMediaStore never delivered it to me and their customer service department doesn't care and won't do anything to correct their delivery failure other than issue me a refund. Can't get them to do ANYTHING that will actually get the item to me. It's currently still be shipped to cities nowhere near the one I live in, but SuperMediaStore wants my review anywhere so here it is.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5
By Boyce on 05/16/2012
Terrific Price with adapter
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
bad product
By John on 05/08/2012
recived 2 8GB had no luck with them they dont work got my monie back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price, extra fast shipping.
By Patrick on 04/24/2012
5 stars memory card, works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific deal!
By Kathy on 04/23/2012
Getting 8GB for this low price was a great deal on a small but very useful item.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific Buy
By Mark on 04/22/2012
I bought the Micro SDHC card to use in one of my music devices. So far there are over a thousand songs on it with room for even more. Very pleased. Delivery was also extremely prompt.