Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card SD4/8GB - Retail Pack
Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card SD4/8GB - Retail Pack

Review of Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card SD4/8GB - Retail Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$23.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent price for a quality product
By on 09/23/2010
I ordered 6 of these to use in a new high def camcorder. They are preforming flawlessly. Great product for a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 07/20/2010
Not one but two 8GB memory cards for $35 total? You can't beat it, especially with the Kingston brand.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price - good product.
By on 07/19/2010
Purchased for Olympus digital camera. Good price, good product, good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/19/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good product, good price
By on 07/04/2010
What else is there to say? Will definitely buy from SMS again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By on 06/24/2010
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from SuperMediaStore. Kingston Flash Memory is great.
By on 06/23/2010
I am always amazed with the quality of service I receive from SuperMediaStore. Their web site is easy to use. Follow-up communication on the status of my order is excellent. Tracking information is always provided. Delivery is fast. Pricing is great.

The two Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 flash memory cards I purchased work perfectly in my HD video camera.

SuperMediaStore continues to be my first choice source for DVD media, printer toner, and flash memory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Retail Pack Kingston 8GB SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card SD4/8GB
By on 05/31/2010
Great price, no problems with the card. And fast delivery.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price. accurate description.
By on 04/27/2010
Good price. accurate description.