Kingston 4GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/4GB
Kingston 4GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/4GB

Review of Kingston 4GB Class 4 MicroSDHC Card Flash Memory with SD Adapter SDC4/4GB


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 54 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$22.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Kingston is the King
By on 09/21/2010
This is a great micro SDHC memory card; integrates smoothly with my phone, records excellent quality video and audio. You just can't beat the price for this kind of quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience never found on any other site
By on 08/24/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/22/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good pricing and quick shipping
By on 08/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 08/12/2010
Great product! Great price! Free delivery was quick. This product fit right in with no problems I was off and running. Bought for my Blackberry 8530.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By on 08/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, great delivery!
By on 07/20/2010
Product arrived only three days after plaing order. Ordered 3 to get additional price break and was pleasantly surprised to receive an SD adapter with each Micro SD package (didn't mention that in the ad). Very satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 07/12/2010
I really like the deal on these memory cards. I find that they make great gifts for the family whether it is for a camera or the laptop. You can never have too much memory.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price beat the local 'sales'
By on 07/08/2010
A co-worker came in excited about the price she had paid for a new 4G memory card...mine was $4 cheaper from supermediastore. So far, it's performed exactly as it should. Great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/05/2010