Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
By Len on 03/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Ordered, came, works and at a good price
By Roger on 03/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product - only one mishap
By David on 03/09/2010
The Kill-A-Watt is a handy device to find energy wasters around the house. It works just like it says. My only minor complaint was that I ordered the product "in stock" and they later informed me that it was on back order. Luckily, a new shipment came in within 4-5 business days and they promptly shipped it. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase. I still have a lot of items to test!
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
2.0
Not enough instruction!
By Patsy A. on 03/09/2010
The instructions that come with this thing are very vague. I went to their site and thought there might be better instructions there but all they have is an adobe document of the same thing they send with it. Who knows if it works like it should! I sure don't know. Although it was very resonably priced,if I could just figure out how to use it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Emily Hall on 03/09/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Richard on 03/09/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
okay
By George on 03/09/2010
Used it once and it seems ok.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good tool, good price, fast delivery. Very useful for analyzing REAL energy use.
By Stuart Rubin on 03/08/2010
The Kill-A-Watt meter is a very easy and practical tool for determining the actual cost of using an appliance. We had an old refrigerator in our laundry room and assumed that it was costing a fortune to run. I used the kill-a-watt meter to measure a few days of power consumption (killowatt-hours), compared that with specs of new Energy Star refrigerators, and it turns out that it's not too bad! The meter saved us from buying a new refrigerator!

If you are at all interested in electric bills, your "carbon footprint", or just practical about where your energy is going, this is a great investment.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good for the price
By Larry on 02/28/2010
This model does not have some of the features found in the more expensive models. For example, it doesn't allow you to input your electricity rate so that it can display the cost. It provides the kilowatt hours and you have to calculate the cost yourself.

Also, it does not retain data when it's unplugged or when the power goes off.

Even so, it provides good value for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Works as Advertised
By Garrett on 02/25/2010
If you're looking for a simple way to measure how much energy you're electronics and appliances are using, this will do what you need. Plug it in, turn it on and choose your measurement. Doesn't log the info for you, but for the price you can't go wrong.