Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christopher on 03/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good product and satisfies my usage needs
By Feng Sun on 03/15/2010
It is a good tool to monitor electricity usage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Martin on 03/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very god instrument to monitor you electricity cost
By German on 03/15/2010
Vey good product, i used because i sell energy saver, and it is very good to test and the customer can see how they will save money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Fred on 03/15/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Neat toy.
By Jonathan on 03/15/2010
I bought this for $17.49 and free shipping so I classify it as a deal. Though is an electric product lists wattage on the unit somewhere, simple calculations will tell you what you want to know.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to do everything claimed.
By Dennis on 03/14/2010
Although I bought it on the first day of the sale it wasn't in stock so it took a week to arrive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saves me money by using it!
By Pablo on 03/13/2010
More information will always provide one a platform for better decisions.

This product tells you about something you think you kow but don't really know until you start using it.

I recommend this for everyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Unit
By Benjamin on 03/11/2010
Great unit for measuring power consumption. Nice tool for figuring out what is costing you $$
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
A great little toy!
By Kenneth H on 03/10/2010
A very useful tool for finding out where your electric power ($) is going. For example I found that my satellite TV box draws 12 watts on or OFF! The flat panel TV, DVD player and DVD/VCR draw none when off. Now if only I can teach the wife to throw the switch on the power strip when she turns off the TV :-)

The only downside I have seen is the LCD display which is hard to read when not viewed straight on. I have worked around this by plugging the Kill-A-Watt into a short, heavy duty extension cord so I can hold it at a convenient height (and not have to get on my hands and knees to read it when plugged into a wall outlet).

Supermediastore had this on sale at an excellent price. Even though they sold out and had to put it on back order I received it in about a week.