Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Tool! I discovered an appliance costing me 38.00/mo. that should be only 2.50
By Richard on 03/15/2010
Great Tool! I discovered an appliance costing me 38.00/mo. that should be only 2.50/mo. I replaced a refrigerator that will now pay for itself in less than 2 years !!
Only thing is the instructions are very vague. Though I was able to figure out the meter after only a few minutes so it's not a big deal, especially for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Christopher on 03/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good product and satisfies my usage needs
By Feng Sun on 03/15/2010
It is a good tool to monitor electricity usage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Martin on 03/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very god instrument to monitor you electricity cost
By German on 03/15/2010
Vey good product, i used because i sell energy saver, and it is very good to test and the customer can see how they will save money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Fred on 03/15/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Neat toy.
By Jonathan on 03/15/2010
I bought this for $17.49 and free shipping so I classify it as a deal. Though is an electric product lists wattage on the unit somewhere, simple calculations will tell you what you want to know.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to do everything claimed.
By Dennis on 03/14/2010
Although I bought it on the first day of the sale it wasn't in stock so it took a week to arrive.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Saves me money by using it!
By Pablo on 03/13/2010
More information will always provide one a platform for better decisions.

This product tells you about something you think you kow but don't really know until you start using it.

I recommend this for everyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Unit
By Benjamin on 03/11/2010
Great unit for measuring power consumption. Nice tool for figuring out what is costing you $$