Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 79 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$12.50 (42%)
Sale Price: 
$17.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, service and expedient delivery.
By on 03/28/2010
This is a great product at a really great Super Media price! Excellent service and delivery is always consistent.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent choice!
By on 03/28/2010
For the price you just can't beat this item. With the real time and memory function I can easially see how much power each (or group) of components is using.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice basic energy monitoring.
By on 03/18/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Works as expected
By on 03/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Tool! I discovered an appliance costing me 38.00/mo. that should be only 2.50
By on 03/15/2010
Great Tool! I discovered an appliance costing me 38.00/mo. that should be only 2.50/mo. I replaced a refrigerator that will now pay for itself in less than 2 years !!
Only thing is the instructions are very vague. Though I was able to figure out the meter after only a few minutes so it's not a big deal, especially for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/15/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
It is a good product and satisfies my usage needs
By on 03/15/2010
It is a good tool to monitor electricity usage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very god instrument to monitor you electricity cost
By on 03/15/2010
Vey good product, i used because i sell energy saver, and it is very good to test and the customer can see how they will save money
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/15/2010