Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, good value. Recommended to friends.
By Don on 03/30/2010
What's to say? Accompanying instructions hardly needed, operation quite intuitive. impressive range, lots more usable than analog meter - gives wattages all the way from a few (e.g., night-light) to Microwave Oven, hundreds of watts to TOO MANY, like 1800+ !! Nothing to complain about.
Quality
3.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
By Andrew on 03/30/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
learning about electric usage.
By GEOFF on 03/29/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By Luis Calixto on 03/29/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Fast shipping
By Matthew on 03/29/2010
Tells me what I need to know, alloing me to verify costs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product! Very Good Price. Worth every penny.
By John on 03/29/2010
Some reviews I've read complain about it's hard to read the meter when it's plugged into the wall socket.
Well duh! Plug it into an extension cord first! THEN
plug the device you want to test into the Kill-a-Watt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good, but could be better
By Alan on 03/29/2010
Highly useful product, but would be a killer product if it had a computer interface that allowed you to log electricity usage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, service and expedient delivery.
By Todd on 03/28/2010
This is a great product at a really great Super Media price! Excellent service and delivery is always consistent.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent choice!
By John on 03/28/2010
For the price you just can't beat this item. With the real time and memory function I can easially see how much power each (or group) of components is using.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice basic energy monitoring.
By Bin on 03/18/2010