Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cool Product for a Great (sale) Price
By Mark Victor on 05/05/2010
I ordered this prouct when it was on sale. It arrived well really quick! My only nitpick: You can only plug one item in the (traditional) outlet when this device is on it because of the size. Otherwise, it works as expected.
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great device to measure power consumption
By Ken on 05/05/2010
First, thanks to SuperMedia for a good product at a great price and quick delivery.

I now have three of these for use around the house and showing family, friends and neighbors how much electrical energy appliances are using. The first one reads a small amount of current (not zero) with nothing plugged in. This is slightly anoying, but one can use a little math to subtract the small errant power from the reading. The other two have no problems. It's nice to be able to see the instantainous power, voltage and current, but the neatest feature is to monitor the long term energy usage of devices that turn on and off over the course of a day or longer. It has helped me show others how they can save energy with a little more consideration and awareness of their energy usage.
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great to see how much energy is being used.
By Bruce on 05/05/2010
Now I can see how much energy is being used while a cell phone charger is plugged in but without the phone.
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised, measures power, Volts, amps, VA, frequency, KWR, and time.
By John on 04/18/2010
I have a few of these. I use them to measure my solar grid tied system, and a few loads. no lockups, or bugs.
Overall
5.0
works great
By Tech-Hand Technical Solutions LLC on 04/12/2010
Now I know the use of power for all the things in my office and home.
Overall
5.0
Useful little gadget for tracking energy usage
By William on 04/11/2010
This device is a very handy way to check how much electricity each of your appliances and devices uses. For those curious about how much it costs to leave a PC running 24/7, or a PS3 running Folding@Home 24/7, this answers the question quickly.

The lack of a backlight on the screen makes it tough to read in some situations, but that's really the only blemish on this otherwise fantastic product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
It's a great unit.
By Allen on 04/04/2010
This really helped me evaluate some equipment I have as for their energy use. Thanks for the great price on it also. I only wish it would go up to 20 amps instead of only 15 amps. Thanks - Al
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very handy energy monitor
By Emil on 04/04/2010
This is the second Kill-a-Watt I purchased as a present for my son who just baought a house. The unit provides accurate readings when using appliances, especially if the appliance has a motor. Air Conditioners, heaters, vacuum cleaners, etc. all have a surge load when you start them, and the Kill-a-Watt unit lets you see the load. Knowing that you can balance your house circuits and your energy costs. It is a very handy tool to have around the house.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted. Great quality. Great delivery. Great price.
By Joseph Dubaniewicz on 04/01/2010
The Kill-A-Watt meter will save me LOTS of money AND help me SAVE the planet. Now I can find and kill the electricity Vampires in my home.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By dinesh on 03/31/2010