Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor
Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor

Review of Kill-A-Watt P4400 - P3 International Electricity Usage Monitor


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 74 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Kill A Watt P4400
By Ronald on 05/07/2013
Works Great! I used to check all my 120V inputs
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great asset for anybody who uses electricity and pay for it.
By Ray on 12/19/2012
Simple to operate and easy to read. You'll pay for it your 1st year or less.
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Ellen on 08/15/2012
It saves my bills.
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Operates as advertised
By Thomas on 03/14/2012
Delivery was quick and product operates well. Price is better than I had expected to pay.
Quality
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as promised
By Richard on 01/30/2012
Only used it once so far. I have no way of checking accuracy, but it appeared to do the job. The manufacturer could have spent five more minutes to improve the manual.
Quality
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Good
By T on 01/27/2012
This works well enough and lets me be careful not to always keep unused items plugged into my power strip.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the item held up to all my expectations
By thomas on 10/21/2011
I am very pleased with the item and works very well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value -
By William on 08/21/2011
I am now able to see what my electronics are costing me in standby mode as well as when they are turned on. Suprising amount used in "standby"
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Product
By T on 08/09/2011
Have been using it for a few months now and its interesting finding out how much electricty my outlets use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i am form Mexico , very good company and product, i have 3 years buying
By German on 06/21/2011
I am from Mexico and it is a good product and excelent price, The people in sales excelent. Muy buen producto lo recomiendo , el precio excelente, las personas de ventas muy buen trato.