JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDRWPPSB-WS2) 52X CD-R PrintPlus Semi Glossy White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDRWPPSB-WS2) 52X CD-R PrintPlus Semi Glossy White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 24 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$171.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Discs print well - a good balance of price and finished look.
By Tom on 09/20/2011
Provide a definite better print quality and appearance than a matte finish at a price that is more comfortable than the gloss finishes.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. But wish there was a glossy model for CD's
By Cassandra on 08/24/2011
I wish some company had water-resistant, glossy, CD media. Since they are not available, this semi-glossy one is an adaquate second place finisher. It has a "lumpy" texture, so is not as professional finish as glossy DVD's that are available from Verbatim. Even so, if you are looking for water resistant, glossy CD media, this is the best I can find at this time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Mike on 08/01/2011
As always, perfect!!!!!

Thanks for caring, it's becoming quite wonderful.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Semi-Gloss CDR's at affordable price
By Teresa on 07/07/2011
These make a nice print on a quality audio CDR that results in excellence! Very happy with this purchase!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Just what was needed. Thanks
By Netha on 06/22/2011
Good product. Just what was needed. Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is always great
By Christopher on 06/13/2011
I have not bought my media anywhere else for years. Great prices, never a coaster, printable discs come out awesome, and the bonus is I don't have to go to a big box store and have some sales drone harass me about how my 4GHz quad core is already out of date :)
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By Leonard on 06/06/2011
The quality of the product it good, but the delivery time is great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cds are the best out of and cds I've used previously!!
By Robert on 03/16/2011
The cds are the best out of and cds I've used previously!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Simon on 11/29/2010
Taiyo Yuden leads the industry with quality, reliability and consistency. Bottom line - these disks work - and now at a good price from SuperMediaStore.com.

The semi-gloss finish now allows a really good finish to your disk labels, combined with the quality of the Taiyu Yuden disk.

Note that other manufacturers can also provide a hub-printable disk, but their coating on the print side of the disk can be so thick that most of the disks I tried refuse to play in slot-fed devices. Taiyo Yuden's print-surface coating is considerably finer and the disks work properly in every player we tried.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good dependable CD Rs
By Greg on 11/07/2010
TY CD Rs have never let me down in over 10 years of steady use. I switched to TY after a couple hideous Mam-A experiences...