JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I only buy Taiyo Yuden and only from SuperMediaStore.
By Lawrence on 02/14/2011
After making many coasters I finally found Taiyo Yuden. Now, I trust only Taiyo Yuden. They mever let me down. And I buy them only from SuperMediaStore. Their price, quality, and delivery are always right on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product never fails
By David on 02/13/2011
the Retired Film Guys say this product is the best compatible DVD-R on the market today. Never had a failure.
Have used thousands, and thousands....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I very rarely have trouble with Taiyo Yuden discs.
By Jimmy on 02/13/2011
I have been using the Taiyo Yuden full hub printable discs for years and have been extremely pleased with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality dvds
By Brad on 02/03/2011
Have had great luck with this line. Have gone through 100's of these with only a couple bad discs that I can think of.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite discs TYG02, always reliable!
By Ann on 02/03/2011
Best discs, best prices, best fast delivery! Thanks Supermedia Store, Thanks TY! Free sleeves are a great bonus!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
wouldn't use anything else
By Douglas on 01/31/2011
I have used most of the major brands until they failed then I would switch brands. Have not seen a bad run of discs since I switched to Taiyo Yudens three years ago.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
My pro community trusts SupermediaStore to supply genuine Taiyo Yuden blank dvds, the best.
By Doug on 01/31/2011
I'm a repeat customer for Taiyo Yuden blank dvds and the paper sleeves you bundle with them. Great job all around. Thank you.
One small suggestion: when you're getting the shipping details from me, give me a chance to specify dropping it without a signature. That would have saved me a weekend of waiting. Maybe you already do that and I just didn't notice.
Thanks again for continuing good work.
Doug vanderHoof
Chicago
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These have been great!
By Robert on 01/23/2011
I have, by count, burned about 2,000 of these and had only one fail when burning and two returned because there weren't readable. Consistently excellent results - I buy the TY brand every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks at a great price
By Jennifer on 01/17/2011
I find these disks to the the best I've used. They always work & are at a great price.