JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media, Great Sale, FAST Shipping ~~~~~~~
By Mike on 03/04/2011
I took advantage of the current sale and received these great DVD blanks the next day. I have been using these hub-printables for a few years and have never had a problem with recordability of printability.

The discs can't be beat and the seller is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Bobbi on 03/03/2011
I am happy with the product and the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
U R the BEST
By Thomas on 03/02/2011
I can always count on your service. You guys ROCK
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daniel on 03/02/2011
fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I don't use anything else
By Curtis on 03/02/2011
I'm no media expert but my musician friend is. He has used Taiyo Yuden discs for years and recommends them exclusively. I finished my first 100-pack (some data archiving, but mostly recording VHS tapes) and I've been very pleased with them. I can't recall any recording or playback errors. I just purchased another 100-pack and I'm looking forward to more digital recording bliss. The prices and delivery speed from SMS can't be beat. I won't go anywhere else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only The Best For Me
By Michael on 03/02/2011
What can I say? I'm pleased with the product and the only coasters I've ever gotten were as a result of my own error. I'm not a pro but just a serious hobbiest. When budget allows I will always buy from SuperMediaStore. 'Nuff said. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media ever!
By Michael on 03/02/2011
I run a small home movie transfer business and use Taiyo Yuden media exclusively. They've never let me down and haven't had any complaints from any customers. I've run through at least a thousand of these w/o any problems. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
greate value
By Clyde on 03/02/2011
We have been using Taiyo Yuden disc for three years. They are the best value around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a failure in 800 movies made
By William on 03/02/2011
The only failures were caused by me, not the DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as Advertised...
By Dwight on 02/27/2011
Fantastic Product, Price, and shipping was prompt...