JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank you
By on 04/23/2012
THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent,
By on 08/30/2011
Went through 100 and not one coaster!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
received next day as usual
By on 08/22/2011
good as always
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products
By on 08/13/2011
I have used the Taiyo Yuden Dvd's for years and appreciate the consistant quality. The printable surface is excellent for printing of labels. Would buy again.

The jury is still out on the DVD/CD white paper sleeves. First time to order these. However,the look and feel is the quality I am looking for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 07/21/2011
Excellent in product information. Price was below other competitors. Delivered product before due date. Overall I give 5 Stars!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality
By on 07/19/2011
I've used these DVD's before and have had wonderful luck with them...they work great and love that they are also hub printable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, good price and dependable delivery.
By on 05/01/2011
Provides a good quality copy. Competitively priced and free shipping. Can't go wrong with that combination.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD-Rs.
By on 03/18/2011
Taiyo Yuden under the JVC name is still the reliable media I have used for several years. Maybe one coaster out of 500 DVDs and customers are always happy with the product. keep up the good work Taiyo Yuden!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered, Delivered thats what its all about
By on 03/10/2011
very good, but been with you guys awhile and I expect that, thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ery satisified with everything fast shipping cannot wait to get started again thank you
By on 03/10/2011
I have been getting all my needs from you all have had no complaints oon anything that i have purchased, and cannot beat the fact that it was shipped free great to do business with you folks.