JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 08/14/2013
Another easy transaction.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
E
By on 07/23/2013
Very satisfied with the product and the service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff!
By on 05/16/2013
These are the best you can get! I hope they do not change!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, totally reliable play-back on these discs.
By on 02/04/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden white label printable DVD discs for several years now. Previously I was using paper labels on my DVDs and having frequent problems with the DVDs failing to playback on my customer's DVD players. No problems at all since I switched to the Taiyo Yuden printable white labels. The prices at Supermediastore are reasonable and delivery has always been prompt. My highest recommendation to both Taiyo Yuden and Supermdeiastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE THE BEST
By on 01/27/2013
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
BARB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only disc I buy
By on 12/12/2012
This is the only disc I ever buy and for good reason, they are simply the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best disc
By on 12/03/2012
I only use Taiyo for my data. Never had a problem with these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product free and timely delivery
By on 09/03/2012
For DVD-R inkjet hub printable media, this is the best of the bunch. I've tried most of the better media and media sources available online, and the combination of JVC-TY along with Supermediastore rank as the very best for THE go-to dependable product, and the most reliable source. Now if JVC-TY only made dual layer hub printable DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service.
By on 08/27/2012
The only blanks I'll use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Expecting great thins
By on 06/24/2012
I have not opened the pack of DVD yet. I have purchased products from Supermediastore several times and I am always please with the service and the price.