JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK) 8X DVD-R Premium Line White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack (w/ LINKYO 85 Gram Paper Sleeves - 100 Pack)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 49 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$39.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product. Great Service
By Jim on 04/24/2014
Love these DVD's. They never fail. I order one day and they are delivered the next day
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good media, but. . .
By Ken on 01/15/2014
I would have preferred to buy media with a glossy print surface but the cost difference was significant. While prices on blank media have been generally rising, I am obliged to hold down the amounts I charge customers. Also, I do a lot of charitable work where cost is major factor. I did like the fact that these DVD's came with paper sleeves at no additional charge. As for the media itself, it is high quality with very few duplicator failures.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to do business.
By William on 12/16/2013
The discs speak for themselves but your shipping is even better, only a few days to get from Ca. to In.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These DVD's are not what they used to be, before TY was bought out.
By William on 10/06/2013
I have had more bad burns with the New Owner of the TY DVD's than ever before the buyout.
The sleeves are getting cheaper too as the 'windows' come lose somethines.
Nothing good last forever!!!
BB
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVDs for Video Production.
By Judy on 08/25/2013
Great DVDs for Video Production.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the best blank dvd's i have used
By Anthony on 08/18/2013
I have tried many blank DVD's, the Taiyo Yuden is without a doubt the best I have used. The greatest thing about them is the ability to print on them, which for me is a must. These are great DVD's for the money. Super fast shipping to.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By David on 08/14/2013
Another easy transaction.