JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Stocking up!
By on 09/11/2015
The best disks money can buy. Never a failure caused by the disk.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I know I can count on supermedia store for a quck delivery. This is so helpful!
By on 09/08/2015
We have been ordering this product for a few years now.
no failures and the labels look sharp when printing onto
the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product for the price.
By on 07/21/2015
I am very happy with this product and will be buying it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just be aware that valueline = no spindle. I have plenty of spindles so this works fine for me.
By on 07/13/2015
Taiyo Yuden discs have a very low failure rate, The only brand I use. Just be aware that valueline = no spindle. I have plenty of spindles so this works for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff, works as expected
By on 06/09/2015
Used these discs before.....nice job, print just super and they seem to archive just fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these all the time.
By on 05/14/2015
I use these value line disks for all of my projects. I like the way they print better than the professional T-Y's. Other than that, I see no difference between the 2. I've never had a coaster and no complaints from my clients.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used yet!!!
By on 05/01/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 04/13/2015
GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value product
By on 03/26/2015
For my purpose the top layer is not needed but has a nice look to it anyway. Out of the few discs I have used they performed well and without any problems. The optical surface of the disc appears even greater quality than the Taiyo Yuden discs I have from the past. Maybe a higher grade of the plastic applied over the reflective layer. I suggest that you try this product and I think it will be smooth going for you as they have been for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great value
By on 03/16/2015
I never have any problems with these discs, time after time, order after order. I run into - at the absolute most - perhaps a 2% failure rate and I think it's actually my aging duplication rig that is at fault in those cases. These are fantastic discs and the price is unreal for them.