JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have used for years; good quality
By Earl on 02/12/2014
Have used for years; good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, the right price and fast delivery.
By Rory on 01/05/2014
For my blank media needs there is no place else to shop. I am a very satisfied customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall:
By Robert G on 12/03/2013
I have enjoyed dealing with the Super Media Store, they

are a nice place to do business. Keep up the good work,

and the blank dvd's are my reason for shopping there.

Have A Happy Holiday,

Robert
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD media out there
By on 11/06/2013
Best DVD media out there and SuperMediastore is the fastest and most reliable company to order from. I've been ordering from them for years and they have never let me down. The media always burns true and my printer write well on the White inkjet surface. Excellent product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great overall experience.
By Gary on 04/28/2013
Usually use the premium line discs. These disks have been very good. Never a problem. I prefer FedEx over UPS, seem to be much faster. So very happy to see FedEx was used this time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ordered the wrong ones
By scott pike on 03/25/2013
I cancelled my order within minutes of ordering them.I ordered at night.The next day I received an email saying that my order was shipped and that it was too late to cancel but I could refuse shipment and have them sent back for a refund.Well of course I was not home when the shipment came and therefore could not refuse it.I have tried several times to email you and see what we can do about this.I'm not sure that I can just take the box back to the post office and tell them that I refuse it now.I cancelled this order in plenty of time and it should not have been sent.Thank you for any help.

Scott Pike
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Decent quality, seems to have gone up in price
By Mike on 02/04/2013
I was most disappointed in delivery by FedEx. I've never had a problem with delivery from FedEx before (having ordered supplies from SuperMedia numerous times in the past) but the local FedEx deliverer was 3 days delayed (according to their online tracking that I monitored every day). When they finally delivered the box, the deliverer just left it by a door to our basketball gymnasium on another side of our campus instead of bringing it to the school main office where all deliveries are made. Makes no sense because FedEx delivers and picks up to our school almost every day!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By James on 01/27/2013