CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work fine for me.
By on 12/18/2015
I order DVD-Rs in 100-stacks and then transfer the discs to two 50-disc cases from my large supply of old empties. The 8x-rating is plenty for my 1x DVR/Burner. Have never had a problem with Taiyo-Yuden discs, only with removing the discs from the tough/sticky plastic-film wrapping the stacks. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Discs
By on 12/04/2015
I have been using these discs for years, and if I didn't like them, I wouldn't keep buying them. I have enough empty cases that I don't have to buy 50 or 100 in a case. I unwrap the plastic and put them into boxes for storage.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Had too many defects in the pack
By on 11/30/2015
I have been purchasing these for a number of years now and have always been happy with the quality however this recent pack came in and when I started to remove them and put them in my spindle I started noticing quite a few defective ones in them. I now have almost 20 defective from the 100 pack which is not good enough for my standards. I will be contacting someone shortly about that. I don't think I have ever had more than one or two bad ones in a pack before. Hopefully it's just a random one time thing that happened.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If all 200 discs as 4 random chosen so far are as good, than the price is greate
By on 10/29/2015
Fast delivery good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An outsstanding product delivered quickly.
By on 10/12/2015
Excellent product & service.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NC
By on 10/08/2015
I'm happy with the product. No complaints.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Stocking up!
By on 09/11/2015
The best disks money can buy. Never a failure caused by the disk.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I know I can count on supermedia store for a quck delivery. This is so helpful!
By on 09/08/2015
We have been ordering this product for a few years now.
no failures and the labels look sharp when printing onto
the disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent product for the price.
By on 07/21/2015
I am very happy with this product and will be buying it again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just be aware that valueline = no spindle. I have plenty of spindles so this works fine for me.
By on 07/13/2015
Taiyo Yuden discs have a very low failure rate, The only brand I use. Just be aware that valueline = no spindle. I have plenty of spindles so this works for me.