CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 56 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
love the Super Media Store
By on 02/14/2017
the product is great, the prices are good, and i do love the service. the reason i rated the shipping so low was not super medias fault, but the shipper itself, my building is a security building, and UPS just left a note on the outside front door, which is a door i rarely use, {this was on a Friday} then they don't send the packages to the UPS store till the next weekday which would be a Monday , even though the UPS store is open sat.and sun. had to wait 3 extra days to receive the package. thats seems a bit shitty to me. i could have finished a project and delivered it to my customer 2 days earlier, thats money in the bank that the shipper cost me, by being lazy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden
By on 02/10/2017
SuperMedia has always provided super service and pricing. Been using the TY DVD disks for years with no problems. Will continue to use SuperMedia and TY disks.

Go Stillerz! There's always next year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVD-r discs are a very good product at a very affordable Price.
By on 08/09/2016
These discs work without fail, time after time. The printable surface is flawless, producing beautiful images every time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service
By on 07/28/2016
I've been buying these for years from SuperMediaStore.com. I've never had a Taiyo Yuden DVD fail to burn correctly. It's easy to order online, the service is quick and accurate. I will continue to buy here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good as always
By on 06/15/2016
Very good as always. I've used these in the past and am always very satisfied with them. And, delivery was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent. I use it for all my videos, 2 hours in length, great product
By on 03/22/2016
The subject DVD is excellent. I use approx 25 a week to record Videos of events. The quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, delivery time
By on 02/03/2016
Best disks made. Rarely a coaster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal.
By on 01/13/2016
Never had a problem with these and they work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these
By on 12/31/2015
Love to make copies of home movies for family, I use these with my epson artisan printer which prints on cd/dvd media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By on 12/30/2015
I make videos of local community theatre productions, with a lot of copies, so cost is important. The DVDs will probably be watched at most one time, then stuck on a shelf, so having the best of the best media isn't as important. Having said that, in over 10 years of doing this, I've only had one person have trouble viewing the Taiyo Yuden disks, and he admits that his DVD player was one of the first ever made.