JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 35 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these all the time.
By on 05/14/2015
I use these value line disks for all of my projects. I like the way they print better than the professional T-Y's. Other than that, I see no difference between the 2. I've never had a coaster and no complaints from my clients.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used yet!!!
By on 05/01/2015
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD
By on 04/13/2015
GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Value product
By on 03/26/2015
For my purpose the top layer is not needed but has a nice look to it anyway. Out of the few discs I have used they performed well and without any problems. The optical surface of the disc appears even greater quality than the Taiyo Yuden discs I have from the past. Maybe a higher grade of the plastic applied over the reflective layer. I suggest that you try this product and I think it will be smooth going for you as they have been for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great value
By on 03/16/2015
I never have any problems with these discs, time after time, order after order. I run into - at the absolute most - perhaps a 2% failure rate and I think it's actually my aging duplication rig that is at fault in those cases. These are fantastic discs and the price is unreal for them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD-Rs and stuff
By on 03/03/2015
Good DVD-R
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unknown DVDs received.
By on 01/22/2015
There is no indication that the DVDs that I received are in fact JVC Taiyo Yuden DVDs. The only identification on the stack of 100 DVDs is a stick on label that says "VALUE" Victor Advanced Media Co. So far I've had 2 failures on these media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products, great prices, as usual...
By on 01/01/2015
It's always a pleasant shopping experience at the super media store...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, Product, Good Surface for Inkjet Printer
By on 12/08/2014
JVC Taiyo Yuden inkjet excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product- works well
By on 11/26/2014
The DVD's arrived as expected on time. The quality is excellent and the price affordable. I have some old holders and transfer the DVD's to those when I open the package. You can't go wrong with Supermedia.