JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 27 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$42.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.29 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $28.29 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, Product, Good Surface for Inkjet Printer
By Eddie on 12/08/2014
JVC Taiyo Yuden inkjet excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product- works well
By Marilyn on 11/26/2014
The DVD's arrived as expected on time. The quality is excellent and the price affordable. I have some old holders and transfer the DVD's to those when I open the package. You can't go wrong with Supermedia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived in short time!
By angelo on 11/17/2014
Have not used the product but it seems like it is adequate for my needs.I am still using my order that I have from you on a previous order and am quite satisfied with your product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a great product!
By Kathy on 11/13/2014
These discs work as expected, good printing surface, takes color well. Will order again from Supermedia for wonderful service and products.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product; packaging could be improved
By Diane on 11/10/2014
I really like this product. I rarely have a problem with one. I just wish the packaging/shipping of these could be improved. It would be nice to have them on a spool, as when you take off the plastic, unless you have a spare spool, it's hard to store them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Amazing
By Jim on 10/23/2014
Fantastic product, fast shipping, this place has never let us down in products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By BILL on 10/20/2014
great job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great job
By BILL on 10/20/2014
great job super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Jon on 10/20/2014
Happy customer as always with these TY DVDs and SuperMediaStore's excellent service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best.
By Chuck on 09/16/2014
It pays to buy the very best from the best