CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-VALWPP-SK) 8X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media Valueline - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 52 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$42.99
You Save: 
$13.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.29 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $28.29 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good as always
By on 06/15/2016
Very good as always. I've used these in the past and am always very satisfied with them. And, delivery was very prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent. I use it for all my videos, 2 hours in length, great product
By on 03/22/2016
The subject DVD is excellent. I use approx 25 a week to record Videos of events. The quality is excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, delivery time
By on 02/03/2016
Best disks made. Rarely a coaster
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal.
By on 01/13/2016
Never had a problem with these and they work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love these
By on 12/31/2015
Love to make copies of home movies for family, I use these with my epson artisan printer which prints on cd/dvd media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By on 12/30/2015
I make videos of local community theatre productions, with a lot of copies, so cost is important. The DVDs will probably be watched at most one time, then stuck on a shelf, so having the best of the best media isn't as important. Having said that, in over 10 years of doing this, I've only had one person have trouble viewing the Taiyo Yuden disks, and he admits that his DVD player was one of the first ever made.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work fine for me.
By on 12/18/2015
I order DVD-Rs in 100-stacks and then transfer the discs to two 50-disc cases from my large supply of old empties. The 8x-rating is plenty for my 1x DVR/Burner. Have never had a problem with Taiyo-Yuden discs, only with removing the discs from the tough/sticky plastic-film wrapping the stacks. :-)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good Discs
By on 12/04/2015
I have been using these discs for years, and if I didn't like them, I wouldn't keep buying them. I have enough empty cases that I don't have to buy 50 or 100 in a case. I unwrap the plastic and put them into boxes for storage.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Had too many defects in the pack
By on 11/30/2015
I have been purchasing these for a number of years now and have always been happy with the quality however this recent pack came in and when I started to remove them and put them in my spindle I started noticing quite a few defective ones in them. I now have almost 20 defective from the 100 pack which is not good enough for my standards. I will be contacting someone shortly about that. I don't think I have ever had more than one or two bad ones in a pack before. Hopefully it's just a random one time thing that happened.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If all 200 discs as 4 random chosen so far are as good, than the price is greate
By on 10/29/2015
Fast delivery good quality