JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems an excellent product. Quick shipping.
By Harry on 09/03/2010
The CD's got here very quickly and were well packaged. Great price also.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product
By Tim on 08/26/2010
I don't ever remember getting coasters with these. I will continue to purchase this. Just save your cake box and these are cheaper too.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent for duplication - great price for great product!
By Teresa on 08/26/2010
We duplicate a lot of CDs inhouse for our clients and have had no problems with these Value Line CDs. Excellent success so far!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Alway happy with Taiyo Yuden!
By Scott on 08/26/2010
I accidentally bought the white printable tops by mistake, but the surface is really nice. The general quality of these discs are AWESOME!! I have used TY for years and have burned thousands of these discs with only a HANDFUL of coasters...the ONLY one's I buy for my customers!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best quality there is
By Mike on 08/03/2010
Even tho value lines are considered b-stock (from the first and last few hundred of a shift run) these are better than premiums from other brands and once you factor in the cost of the non-coasters these are about the same price. I also buy their dvd-r's and out of probably 5,000 discs over the past year I've had 6 coasters and 2 was my fault (breaker popped while burning before I got a ups and moved some appliances around). Personally I'd rather pay 1/3 more and have almost 100% good ones rather than pay 1/3 less and waste time turning a 100-pack into 30-35 coasters.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good so far
By James on 08/02/2010
This is my first time oout with Value line and so far everything is up to Taiyo Yuden's high standards. Hopefully this will continues.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cds at great price
By bryan on 08/01/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price - Great Product
By Teresa on 07/26/2010
We go through hundreds of these so appreciate the price as well as the low error rate on duplication.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value CD-R Media every time
By Jonathan on 07/09/2010
This super pack of 600 52x CD-R Media is the best value on the net! The Taiyo Yuden brand cannot be beat for consistent quality and performance. A must buy for anyone using a duplicator.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
GOOD QUAILTY FOR THE PRICE
By Glen on 07/05/2010
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. HARDLY ANY COASTERS.
WILL ALWAYS PURCHASE UNTIL QUALITY DROPS OFF.