JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 103 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good so far
By James on 08/02/2010
This is my first time oout with Value line and so far everything is up to Taiyo Yuden's high standards. Hopefully this will continues.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cds at great price
By bryan on 08/01/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price - Great Product
By Teresa on 07/26/2010
We go through hundreds of these so appreciate the price as well as the low error rate on duplication.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value CD-R Media every time
By Jonathan on 07/09/2010
This super pack of 600 52x CD-R Media is the best value on the net! The Taiyo Yuden brand cannot be beat for consistent quality and performance. A must buy for anyone using a duplicator.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
GOOD QUAILTY FOR THE PRICE
By Glen on 07/05/2010
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. HARDLY ANY COASTERS.
WILL ALWAYS PURCHASE UNTIL QUALITY DROPS OFF.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Excellent line of CDs - been very happy!
By Teresa on 06/28/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've used 10's of thousands of Taiyo Yuden cds in the last few years and they been perfect everytime!
By david on 06/22/2010
I haven't had a bad burn ever due the disc that know about. The price is as good as it gets and the delivery has been just when promised.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very good
By HENRY on 06/21/2010
None
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on large quantity blank CD-ROM media
By Mark on 06/17/2010
I've gone through boxes of these CD-ROM and never get any errors on my duplicator. Ink jet printing looks good. Product always arrives quickly. Thanks guys!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R out there.
By Thomas on 06/16/2010
Never had a problem with Tayo Yudens! Industry standard CD-R.