JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Charles on 11/22/2010
I have been purchasing media supplies from supermediastore for a long time and have never had a problem that was not resolved immediately. Of the hundreds of CD/DVD purchased, I have never encountered a bad part. Can you say "QUALITY PRODUCT"?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
as always, great dealing with you
By John on 11/04/2010
great service, great shipping, great products
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal so far!
By Kurt on 10/19/2010
We received these in a timely manner and have had no problems with them. Price is great too!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
love the TY
By frank on 10/18/2010
Hi Alllllll
TY has never let me down .. I never burn at fast speeds for video (max 4x) and 8x cda, mp3
and this combo has proven perfect for me ..

note the web page isn't displayed correctly so manual entries are

5
3
5
5
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value for the money.
By Sara J on 10/17/2010
A good value for the money. Never had bad disk.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Peter on 10/17/2010
I have always been completely satisfied with my purchases from Super Media Store. My orders always arrive well-packaged and quickly. This stack of cd-r represents a typical good value from SMS!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with these
By Robert on 10/14/2010
Taiyo Yuden/JVC are a reliable brand and these "value line" cdrs seem just as good as the other expensive ones.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's!
By Harlow on 10/10/2010
These CDs are great quality and well packaged. Delivery was quick and the price was right. What more could you ask for?
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable and highest quality
By Kathleen on 10/05/2010
Best quality for the price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've never been sorry buying Taiyo Yuden
By Roger on 10/04/2010
I have been burned in the past with sub-par quality on blank media from other brands, but not since buying Taiyo Yuden stock. It's the "value" line, but just ran over 125 of these for some CDs and no issues at all. Highly recommended.