JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 106 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great deal so far!
By Kurt on 10/19/2010
We received these in a timely manner and have had no problems with them. Price is great too!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
love the TY
By frank on 10/18/2010
Hi Alllllll
TY has never let me down .. I never burn at fast speeds for video (max 4x) and 8x cda, mp3
and this combo has proven perfect for me ..

note the web page isn't displayed correctly so manual entries are

5
3
5
5
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good value for the money.
By Sara J on 10/17/2010
A good value for the money. Never had bad disk.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Peter on 10/17/2010
I have always been completely satisfied with my purchases from Super Media Store. My orders always arrive well-packaged and quickly. This stack of cd-r represents a typical good value from SMS!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never a problem with these
By Robert on 10/14/2010
Taiyo Yuden/JVC are a reliable brand and these "value line" cdrs seem just as good as the other expensive ones.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD's!
By Harlow on 10/10/2010
These CDs are great quality and well packaged. Delivery was quick and the price was right. What more could you ask for?
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable and highest quality
By Kathleen on 10/05/2010
Best quality for the price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've never been sorry buying Taiyo Yuden
By Roger on 10/04/2010
I have been burned in the past with sub-par quality on blank media from other brands, but not since buying Taiyo Yuden stock. It's the "value" line, but just ran over 125 of these for some CDs and no issues at all. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems an excellent product. Quick shipping.
By Harry on 09/03/2010
The CD's got here very quickly and were well packaged. Great price also.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product
By Tim on 08/26/2010
I don't ever remember getting coasters with these. I will continue to purchase this. Just save your cake box and these are cheaper too.