JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for excellent price
By on 10/26/2011
Excellent product for excellent price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By on 08/09/2011
I find these discs to be all that I need them for. A great product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I don't understand the pricing of the discs.
By on 07/20/2011
The new value line of CD's by JVC Taiyo Yuden work
well. I've never had a coaster yet, and I've purchased them several times. The discs seem to be very thin and easily breakable compared to the old Taiyo Yuden CDR's.
I don't understand why the price is as high, or sometimes higher than the old ones were. I know the company saves money by making them thin, so why doesn't the savings get passed along to the customers that use their products. Super Media Store won me over a long time ago, and I am sure that I will remain a loyal customer. The service is great, as are the products.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a great product at a fair price
By on 04/13/2011
I use 1000's of these a year without any problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the money.
By on 03/16/2011
I have used most of the CD-s media with no coasters. The reproductive quality of music that I burn to them is comparable to any. Very good quality media
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them
By on 03/08/2011
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/09/2011
excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By on 01/03/2011
The TY white ink-jet printable value line has produced spectacular results. On my last batch of 100 I made no coasters! If you are like me, you don't have an ink-jet printer that will print on CD's. Therefore, I use a Sharpie and it works fine on the white surface. Highly recommended product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By on 12/20/2010
great cdr for making copies of music for the car. never had a bad burn or a bad disc in any pack i've ever bought and i've been using these for many years now.