JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 117 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product / no coasters
By on 01/02/2012
The best cdr I can find. No coasters and persistant quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By on 12/13/2011
I had been buying from another firm, but supermediastore has the best deal, and prompt shipping. Recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as advertised, thanks!
By on 10/26/2011
discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for excellent price
By on 10/26/2011
Excellent product for excellent price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By on 08/09/2011
I find these discs to be all that I need them for. A great product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I don't understand the pricing of the discs.
By on 07/20/2011
The new value line of CD's by JVC Taiyo Yuden work
well. I've never had a coaster yet, and I've purchased them several times. The discs seem to be very thin and easily breakable compared to the old Taiyo Yuden CDR's.
I don't understand why the price is as high, or sometimes higher than the old ones were. I know the company saves money by making them thin, so why doesn't the savings get passed along to the customers that use their products. Super Media Store won me over a long time ago, and I am sure that I will remain a loyal customer. The service is great, as are the products.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a great product at a fair price
By on 04/13/2011
I use 1000's of these a year without any problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the money.
By on 03/16/2011
I have used most of the CD-s media with no coasters. The reproductive quality of music that I burn to them is comparable to any. Very good quality media
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them
By on 03/08/2011
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them