JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 103 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By John on 08/09/2011
I find these discs to be all that I need them for. A great product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I don't understand the pricing of the discs.
By James L on 07/20/2011
The new value line of CD's by JVC Taiyo Yuden work
well. I've never had a coaster yet, and I've purchased them several times. The discs seem to be very thin and easily breakable compared to the old Taiyo Yuden CDR's.
I don't understand why the price is as high, or sometimes higher than the old ones were. I know the company saves money by making them thin, so why doesn't the savings get passed along to the customers that use their products. Super Media Store won me over a long time ago, and I am sure that I will remain a loyal customer. The service is great, as are the products.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By Gary on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a great product at a fair price
By david on 04/13/2011
I use 1000's of these a year without any problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the money.
By Kenneth on 03/16/2011
I have used most of the CD-s media with no coasters. The reproductive quality of music that I burn to them is comparable to any. Very good quality media
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them
By david on 03/08/2011
a great cd at good price -I've purchsed 1000s and am very happy with them
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Michael on 02/09/2011
excellent
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By Jack on 01/03/2011
The TY white ink-jet printable value line has produced spectacular results. On my last batch of 100 I made no coasters! If you are like me, you don't have an ink-jet printer that will print on CD's. Therefore, I use a Sharpie and it works fine on the white surface. Highly recommended product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By John on 12/20/2010
great cdr for making copies of music for the car. never had a bad burn or a bad disc in any pack i've ever bought and i've been using these for many years now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable discs
By Jeaneen on 12/17/2010
These discs seem to always be dependable, no coasters coming out of the duplicator, we use several each week for church use, haven't heard any complaints.