JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quick satisfaction
By on 02/13/2012
We placed 4 orders with SMS. We received all orders quickly and in great condition. We had to return the 1st 2 orders because they were not exactly what we needed. The credits notifications were immediately emailed to us shortly upon their receipt at SMS. We are waiting on our credit card statement to reflect charges and credits. Thanks to SMS we are up and running on our project!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R in the market
By on 01/30/2012
The Valueline once in a while would have a coaster. Usually due to the lacquer surface during manufactoring. I experience maybe 1 in 100 blanks would have this problem. Supermediastore has the lowest price on the web on this item. Will always buy from the.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service
By on 01/29/2012
Great product. I depend on SuperMediaStore for all my CD and DVD media needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD for general use or for use in duplicators.
By on 01/21/2012
I have used over 800 of these and have not had a single problem with them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product / no coasters
By on 01/02/2012
The best cdr I can find. No coasters and persistant quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By on 12/13/2011
I had been buying from another firm, but supermediastore has the best deal, and prompt shipping. Recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as advertised, thanks!
By on 10/26/2011
discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for excellent price
By on 10/26/2011
Excellent product for excellent price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By on 08/09/2011
I find these discs to be all that I need them for. A great product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I don't understand the pricing of the discs.
By on 07/20/2011
The new value line of CD's by JVC Taiyo Yuden work
well. I've never had a coaster yet, and I've purchased them several times. The discs seem to be very thin and easily breakable compared to the old Taiyo Yuden CDR's.
I don't understand why the price is as high, or sometimes higher than the old ones were. I know the company saves money by making them thin, so why doesn't the savings get passed along to the customers that use their products. Super Media Store won me over a long time ago, and I am sure that I will remain a loyal customer. The service is great, as are the products.