JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 109 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service
By David on 01/29/2012
Great product. I depend on SuperMediaStore for all my CD and DVD media needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD for general use or for use in duplicators.
By Brian on 01/21/2012
I have used over 800 of these and have not had a single problem with them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product / no coasters
By James L on 01/02/2012
The best cdr I can find. No coasters and persistant quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By Robert on 12/13/2011
I had been buying from another firm, but supermediastore has the best deal, and prompt shipping. Recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as advertised, thanks!
By on 10/26/2011
discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for excellent price
By Chad on 10/26/2011
Excellent product for excellent price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at a great price
By John on 08/09/2011
I find these discs to be all that I need them for. A great product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I don't understand the pricing of the discs.
By James L on 07/20/2011
The new value line of CD's by JVC Taiyo Yuden work
well. I've never had a coaster yet, and I've purchased them several times. The discs seem to be very thin and easily breakable compared to the old Taiyo Yuden CDR's.
I don't understand why the price is as high, or sometimes higher than the old ones were. I know the company saves money by making them thin, so why doesn't the savings get passed along to the customers that use their products. Super Media Store won me over a long time ago, and I am sure that I will remain a loyal customer. The service is great, as are the products.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By Gary on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
it is a great product at a fair price
By david on 04/13/2011
I use 1000's of these a year without any problems