JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 103 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO COASTERS
By Tim on 02/15/2012
Looking for a Great Product? Here it is. I have purchased hundreds of there and might have gotten 3 total coasters. Well worth my investment! best price you will find also
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Satisfaction!
By Jim on 02/13/2012
Quick Delivery. Quick credit on returned items. Thanks to SMS our project is up and running.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Quick satisfaction
By Jim on 02/13/2012
We placed 4 orders with SMS. We received all orders quickly and in great condition. We had to return the 1st 2 orders because they were not exactly what we needed. The credits notifications were immediately emailed to us shortly upon their receipt at SMS. We are waiting on our credit card statement to reflect charges and credits. Thanks to SMS we are up and running on our project!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R in the market
By wai tak on 01/30/2012
The Valueline once in a while would have a coaster. Usually due to the lacquer surface during manufactoring. I experience maybe 1 in 100 blanks would have this problem. Supermediastore has the lowest price on the web on this item. Will always buy from the.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great service
By David on 01/29/2012
Great product. I depend on SuperMediaStore for all my CD and DVD media needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD for general use or for use in duplicators.
By Brian on 01/21/2012
I have used over 800 of these and have not had a single problem with them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product / no coasters
By James L on 01/02/2012
The best cdr I can find. No coasters and persistant quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By Robert on 12/13/2011
I had been buying from another firm, but supermediastore has the best deal, and prompt shipping. Recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just as advertised, thanks!
By on 10/26/2011
discs work great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for excellent price
By Chad on 10/26/2011
Excellent product for excellent price