JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 107 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently high-quality media
By Robert E on 09/27/2012
These discs are the only ones compatible for the burner on my older desk-top. They are a little more expensive than some of the bargain name brands with which I've experienced failures. So in my scenario, the few dollars more is worth it.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best home brew audio CDs with this product, never a bad disk or skip.
By Wayne on 09/23/2012
Other CD media, mostly have application in data storage. From what I understand, Taiyo Yuden invented the audio CD media and this product is an example of their experience. This media has a different, bluish tint, in comparison to lesser quality CD media. When used with a high speed duplication process, data CD media results in lower quality audio and errors. Taiyo Yuden media does not have these problems, every CD is perfect, no errors and 100% quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
not to many retruns with them
By Mike on 09/19/2012
During one shipment the box was soaking wet like it sat in water. They were turned & reshipped. I had to buy from someone else because you would not ship new ones until you received the old ones. I did not have a problem with that, I did have a problem with how long it took to ship back & forth. I believe since the shipper made the mistake they should over night it to you then over night it back to me. They would save me from buying from someone else & you not losing a customer.
Thanks
Mike
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
More then satisfied with performance of these discs
By Gary on 09/19/2012
Printable discs make your end product look very professional. Being able to print to the hub gives more product viewing which enhances the overall product. When dealing with hundreds of copies it is important that you have an acceptable rate of failures within the lot you ordered. I have experienced a great turn around in this area. From other manufacturers I would have 1 in 100 fail. With JVC Taiyo Yuden Value line I have had a ration of 1 in 500. That's unheard of. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and would recommend it to everyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant experience purchasing from SuperMedia Store.
By Katharine on 08/20/2012
A very pleasant experience purchasing blank media from the SuperMedia Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great.
By Erlinda on 08/16/2012
Great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good CDs
By Robert on 07/18/2012
Very rare to get a reject. Have burned thousands with only a few rejects
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great price!
By Velma on 07/09/2012
These CDRs duplicate wonderfully. I have not had any that were not duplicatable. These have been the best brand CDRs that I have bought in the history of my purchases!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorable in all aspects.
By Robert E on 04/24/2012
After several "hit or miss" experiences with cheaper brands,I decided to stick with the reliability of T-Y media. May be pricier but the quality is worth it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money
By Kenneth on 03/31/2012
The is the second time I have ordered the Value Line of Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I have used the Taiyo Yuden brand for some time and am very pleased. Have had 1 or 2 coasters out of all I have used. The printing surface is a little less than I like, but it is a VALUE LINE product. Thanks