JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 100 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Robert on 05/27/2013
On time great price and great services
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Value Line White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media 700MB 100 Pack in Plastic Wrap (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) Product #: CD 001 0866
By Juan on 04/12/2013
Great service , the only thing is I order the wrong blanks , and i have to pay the shipping to send them back , I already reorder the right blanks , i already have them here , thats my only complain !
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best!
By Paul on 03/24/2013
I have been using Taiyo-Yuden CD's and DVD's for twelve years and have never had a bad one. Many off brands or store brands will have 20% - 30% bad disks, so even with the lower price, and it is not that much, the time wasted is a real pain. Supermediastore.com has the best prices, the quickest delivery and the best customer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By Paul on 03/20/2013
I have been using the Taiyo Yuden CD's and DVD's for over ten years and have used over 10,000 of them. I have never had a bad one, or one that my burner rejected! The price is good, delivery quick and the easiest online ordering ever.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Dust Bomb
By John on 03/18/2013
These are great disks, but I strongly recommend you have a the vacuum cleaner ready with one of those soft bristle brush attachments to vacuum all the dust off of each cake as you unbox them and before pulling the tape wrap off. It's optical media. Dust is real bad and there's typically a whole lot of it.

DO NOT LET THIS STOP YOU FROM BUYING THESE DISKS THOUGH! They are top quality. Just be prepared to deal with the dust and it won't be a big deal.
5 stars for quality
4 stars for price (You're paying for the 5 star quality though)
4 stars for delivery (I'm rating the product, not the delivery. Giving a PRODUCT 5 stars because the delivery was great is just stupid IMHO, especially if the product is terrible. It's just misleading. 4 stars was because of the copious amount of dust packaged with the disks. Not smart.)
4 stars overall - Look, these are 5 star disks at what is actually a 5 star price for media of this quality, but all this dust is terrible. Let me be clear here, I purchase 600, 1200, 1800 or more disks at a time, so we're talking about dust that's packed in when the disks are packaged in China, NOT WHEN THEY'RE PACKAGED BY SUPERMEDIASTORE. I want to be very clear about that. Thanks for reading
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Execellent Choice
By Velma on 03/14/2013
I really enjoy working with these CD-Rs. I have not had to throw a single one away because of any error messages. These are top of the line.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price great discs
By John on 02/17/2013
I've been using TY hub printable discs for a few years now and have never had a bad disc. SuperMediaStore sells a fine selection of TY and other discs for those who care about quality at the best price available. There is no need to search elsewhere when SuperMediaStore carries all the disc and disc supplies you need.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Great Service
By Ken on 02/13/2013
Product arrived in a reasonable time and was a good product....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great inexpensive product
By Nate on 01/13/2013
These print very nicely, great color and last a long time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory
By Robert E on 12/27/2012
All aspects satisfactory