JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great product and service!!!
By on 07/30/2014
I use the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R hub printable discs exclusively for all of our church event duplicating and highly recommend them. With this product, I can always count on 100% reliability.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well Pleased
By on 04/13/2014
I duplicate cd's of the sermons for our church and have not had an issue of any kind with over 1800 blanks that I have bought from Super Media Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
?
By on 03/16/2014
I returned these as I ordered the wrong CD'S
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Does not burn on all writers.
By on 03/14/2014
These discs were priced right for maybe and obvious reason. They did not burn on my main unit that usually burns anything. They oddly burned on an older unit.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at great price
By on 03/11/2014
great product at great price
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One of the best I have used
By on 02/12/2014
If you want one of the best, this is it!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Fast Service
By on 01/28/2014
Good Quality Disc - Never a problem!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/18/2014
Expensive, but high quality blank media.
Much pleased and will order again. Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 01/09/2014
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great!
By on 12/15/2013
Every disk worked great with no failures. All printed labels care out fine, even when coated with acrylic.