JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taaaiyo Yuden 52x CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable 100 Pac
By on 03/11/2015
I use the CD-R for recording from Audacity. They fit the bill for my needs, with the inkjet surface, they print out great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It is a great product.
By on 02/11/2015
We have used this company for years and continue to have great service and a great product with a good price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
You get what you pay for... These are a nice mid level CD-R
By on 01/16/2015
I do 3000 CD/DVD's a month, and the long and short of it, is that these are very good discs. The TY/JVC brand is the best of the best, as far as Im concerned (tried them all, nothing beats their Pro Line) This is the their value line... but even their value line is still as good or better than most. I'd put them on par with Ridata's best stuff... I like Ridata DVD's too for their smoother surface for imprinting, but for CD-R's, this is a very good product - if you want the best name, but can't afford the premium, this is your best bet... might have 1 coaster in 200 discs, which is very acceptable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Usually good, but lately reliability has been spotty
By on 12/05/2014
Generally, my experience with these discs has been good. But recently, I've had a couple of batches that were very inconsistent. In fact, my last package of these had about a 40% failure rate in my Microboards DiscWriter tower.

I'm not sure why I'm running into this problem, but it can be costly, time-consuming and wasteful to throw out this many discs.

I've been overall happy with my service from SuperMedia, but I'm getting a little bit flinchy about these discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best !
By on 11/24/2014
Never any coasters and the printable surface is compatible with even the pickiest of printers
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable price and excellent quality!
By on 11/05/2014
I have been very pleased with the quality of product and the affordable price. I also appreciate the free shipping on orders over $50.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By on 10/23/2014
We love this product, its made especially for what we use it here for, and great delivery!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value & quality
By on 10/06/2014
would definitely buy from them again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from great Super Media Store
By on 10/02/2014
Always good value for JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack These are great CD, prints well with my Epson Stylus Photo 1400.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good discs, good price, fast delivery.
By on 09/16/2014
Always good service.