JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 109 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,029.60
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Usually good, but lately reliability has been spotty
By Gary on 12/05/2014
Generally, my experience with these discs has been good. But recently, I've had a couple of batches that were very inconsistent. In fact, my last package of these had about a 40% failure rate in my Microboards DiscWriter tower.

I'm not sure why I'm running into this problem, but it can be costly, time-consuming and wasteful to throw out this many discs.

I've been overall happy with my service from SuperMedia, but I'm getting a little bit flinchy about these discs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best !
By Rick on 11/24/2014
Never any coasters and the printable surface is compatible with even the pickiest of printers
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable price and excellent quality!
By Teresa on 11/05/2014
I have been very pleased with the quality of product and the affordable price. I also appreciate the free shipping on orders over $50.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality
By Jim on 10/23/2014
We love this product, its made especially for what we use it here for, and great delivery!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value & quality
By Sheldon on 10/06/2014
would definitely buy from them again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product from great Super Media Store
By Richard on 10/02/2014
Always good value for JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack These are great CD, prints well with my Epson Stylus Photo 1400.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good discs, good price, fast delivery.
By john on 09/16/2014
Always good service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service and delivery, I was very pleased with the product, it was delivered in good condition
By Billy F. on 08/21/2014
My merchandise was of good quality, all CD's recorded well
and didn't have any damaged jewel cases, I am very please with the products and intend to shop the SuperMedia Store again soon.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R
By Eddie on 08/19/2014
Keep them coming, Excellent product, reliable, fair price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently great product and service!!!
By Stanley on 07/30/2014
I use the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R hub printable discs exclusively for all of our church event duplicating and highly recommend them. With this product, I can always count on 100% reliability.