JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 106 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product.
By Jack on 01/03/2011
The TY white ink-jet printable value line has produced spectacular results. On my last batch of 100 I made no coasters! If you are like me, you don't have an ink-jet printer that will print on CD's. Therefore, I use a Sharpie and it works fine on the white surface. Highly recommended product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product great price
By John on 12/20/2010
great cdr for making copies of music for the car. never had a bad burn or a bad disc in any pack i've ever bought and i've been using these for many years now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable discs
By Jeaneen on 12/17/2010
These discs seem to always be dependable, no coasters coming out of the duplicator, we use several each week for church use, haven't heard any complaints.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Good product but shipping/order problems
By Frank on 12/17/2010
Went to place the order online and was suppose to get free shipping. The free shipping option did not appear so I did an online chat. The person from Supermedia store said to place the order and it should change the shipping to free once the order is placed. I placed the order but no surpise it didn't change the shipping to free. I went back to the online chat and the person told me they would credit my order before it ships so I wouldn't be charged for the shipping. A few days later my card is charged the full amount and the shipping charges are not removed. I email Supermedia store and am told the shipping charges will be refunded. This time they follow through and the charges are refunded. I have had other orders with Supermedia store and this is the first problem I have ran into. They did make it right but it took a few trys before it was corrected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is the BST
By Teresa on 12/09/2010
Great CDs and Great price ALWAYS!

Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great doing business with SuperMediaStore, as always!
By Ralph on 12/06/2010
Great experience with order; shipping and receipt.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always works for me
By Joni L. on 11/29/2010
I have never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's TY BUT......
By John on 11/28/2010
Working in the recording industry I have occasion to talk with many others who also produce large numbers of CD-R disks. It's come to my attention that there have recently (since the merger with JVC) been some bad batches of TY out there. The reports I have gotten (in two cases) actualy involved thermal printable disks. I don't know if other types have suffered as well though. I've burned 10's of thousands of TY's, both valueline and the premium cakebox media without trouble as yet, but I haven't started buring any of the last batch of 1,800 I just bought from SMS. I am currently doing some testing of the Swiss made Falcon Diamond disks and the results look good so far, though I'm nowhere near done with that testing. So far no personal complaints about any of the TY's I've gotten thusly, however.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Charles on 11/22/2010
I have been purchasing media supplies from supermediastore for a long time and have never had a problem that was not resolved immediately. Of the hundreds of CD/DVD purchased, I have never encountered a bad part. Can you say "QUALITY PRODUCT"?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
as always, great dealing with you
By John on 11/04/2010
great service, great shipping, great products