JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
More then satisfied with performance of these discs
By on 09/19/2012
Printable discs make your end product look very professional. Being able to print to the hub gives more product viewing which enhances the overall product. When dealing with hundreds of copies it is important that you have an acceptable rate of failures within the lot you ordered. I have experienced a great turn around in this area. From other manufacturers I would have 1 in 100 fail. With JVC Taiyo Yuden Value line I have had a ration of 1 in 500. That's unheard of. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and would recommend it to everyone.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A pleasant experience purchasing from SuperMedia Store.
By on 08/20/2012
A very pleasant experience purchasing blank media from the SuperMedia Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great.
By on 08/16/2012
Great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good CDs
By on 07/18/2012
Very rare to get a reject. Have burned thousands with only a few rejects
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great price!
By on 07/09/2012
These CDRs duplicate wonderfully. I have not had any that were not duplicatable. These have been the best brand CDRs that I have bought in the history of my purchases!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorable in all aspects.
By on 04/24/2012
After several "hit or miss" experiences with cheaper brands,I decided to stick with the reliability of T-Y media. May be pricier but the quality is worth it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money
By on 03/31/2012
The is the second time I have ordered the Value Line of Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I have used the Taiyo Yuden brand for some time and am very pleased. Have had 1 or 2 coasters out of all I have used. The printing surface is a little less than I like, but it is a VALUE LINE product. Thanks
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 03/12/2012
We are very satisfied with these CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap Reliable Full Face Printing
By on 02/28/2012
Does what they're supposed to. Looks good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, good service
By on 02/23/2012
Good value, good service.