JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 114 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best price great discs
By on 02/17/2013
I've been using TY hub printable discs for a few years now and have never had a bad disc. SuperMediaStore sells a fine selection of TY and other discs for those who care about quality at the best price available. There is no need to search elsewhere when SuperMediaStore carries all the disc and disc supplies you need.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Great Service
By on 02/13/2013
Product arrived in a reasonable time and was a good product....
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great inexpensive product
By on 01/13/2013
These print very nicely, great color and last a long time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfactory
By on 12/27/2012
All aspects satisfactory
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 12/04/2012
just what I wanted and needed. good deal
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is good and is proven performance.
By on 11/26/2012
Very good!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best cdr's.
By on 10/02/2012
I like the quality of printing on the cd. Very few bad cd's if any.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistently high-quality media
By on 09/27/2012
These discs are the only ones compatible for the burner on my older desk-top. They are a little more expensive than some of the bargain name brands with which I've experienced failures. So in my scenario, the few dollars more is worth it.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best home brew audio CDs with this product, never a bad disk or skip.
By on 09/23/2012
Other CD media, mostly have application in data storage. From what I understand, Taiyo Yuden invented the audio CD media and this product is an example of their experience. This media has a different, bluish tint, in comparison to lesser quality CD media. When used with a high speed duplication process, data CD media results in lower quality audio and errors. Taiyo Yuden media does not have these problems, every CD is perfect, no errors and 100% quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
not to many retruns with them
By on 09/19/2012
During one shipment the box was soaking wet like it sat in water. They were turned & reshipped. I had to buy from someone else because you would not ship new ones until you received the old ones. I did not have a problem with that, I did have a problem with how long it took to ship back & forth. I believe since the shipper made the mistake they should over night it to you then over night it back to me. They would save me from buying from someone else & you not losing a customer.
Thanks
Mike