JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 102 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great.
By Erlinda on 08/16/2012
Great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good CDs
By Robert on 07/18/2012
Very rare to get a reject. Have burned thousands with only a few rejects
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great price!
By Velma on 07/09/2012
These CDRs duplicate wonderfully. I have not had any that were not duplicatable. These have been the best brand CDRs that I have bought in the history of my purchases!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorable in all aspects.
By Robert E on 04/24/2012
After several "hit or miss" experiences with cheaper brands,I decided to stick with the reliability of T-Y media. May be pricier but the quality is worth it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money
By Kenneth on 03/31/2012
The is the second time I have ordered the Value Line of Taiyo Yuden DVDs. I have used the Taiyo Yuden brand for some time and am very pleased. Have had 1 or 2 coasters out of all I have used. The printing surface is a little less than I like, but it is a VALUE LINE product. Thanks
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Terry on 03/12/2012
We are very satisfied with these CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap Reliable Full Face Printing
By L on 02/28/2012
Does what they're supposed to. Looks good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value, good service
By Curtis on 02/23/2012
Good value, good service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PLEASE CHANGE FREE SHIPPING BACK TO $25 PURCHASES.
By MARTIN B on 02/20/2012
I ALWAYS PURCHASED MY BLANKS, MEMORY AND OTHER MEDIA FROM SUPERMEDIASTORE. I RECOMMENDED IT TO FRIENDS. THAT WILL NOT BE THE CASE NOW. GO BACK TO FREE UPS FOR ORDERS OVER $25 AND I WILL ORDER!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO COASTERS
By Tim on 02/15/2012
Looking for a Great Product? Here it is. I have purchased hundreds of there and might have gotten 3 total coasters. Well worth my investment! best price you will find also