JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-VALWPP-SK) 52X CD-R Valueline White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 112 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$118.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great price!
By on 01/09/2014
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great!
By on 12/15/2013
Every disk worked great with no failures. All printed labels care out fine, even when coated with acrylic.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/02/2013
Great product, good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100 Pk of CD's
By on 11/28/2013
Great price and excellent quality CD's
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible and reliable.
By on 11/20/2013
I generally have had the inclination to go for the "next to cheapest" media. After many years of beating my head against a futile wall I have gone the extra few bucks up front for the Taiyo-Yuden media. The value line is quite good as well. I don't plan on looking back. They simply work, they don't fill the trash with frustration laden coasters, they save me time and money despite the few extra bucks up front. If you want to archive things, go for the standard rather than the value line.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and Vendor
By on 09/12/2013
Have used Taiyo Yuden products from Super Media Store for years. Better than 99.9% reliability on the CDs and DVDs. Always excellent service from Super Media Store.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 08/06/2013
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Product of Excellent Quality
By on 07/14/2013
I use the CD's for recording the worship service at my church. So far, 0 fails. I purchase and use them in large volume.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Without any doubt, the absolute best media for music CDs.
By on 07/14/2013
From what I understand, Taiyo Yuden invented CD media. These CD are great for music and have very few errors and produce high quality audio CDs. They have a blue tint verses the lesser quality CD media which are more white or clear. You won't find these at you local office supply store but it is worth the wait to order from suppliers like Supermedia. you won't be dissapointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast and well packaged
By on 07/03/2013
what can i say?